Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

This app is highly recommended for its multifunctional features including a loyalty program, wishlist creation, and product reviews. It's user-friendly, customizable, and easy to set up. Merchants appreciate the responsive customer support and have seen increased sales and customer retention. It integrates well with Shopify and is compatible with various themes. Regular updates reflect a commitment to improvement. The pricing is considered fair for the range of features offered. Additional features like the referral program and translation are also valued.

March 25, 2021

Love this app..and most of all the service! I recently interacted with Tattu as I was having problems integrating it into my website. She was quick to respond and help me fix it. Really happy and would definitely recommend it.

Adrisya
India
2 minutes using the app
Growave replied March 26, 2021

We will never thank you enough for your amazing review team at Adrisya 😍 ?!

We express our sincere gratitude and appreciation for your time and attention. Thank you so much for being great.

We are constantly trying to be helpers, only for our clients. The satisfaction of our beloved customers is paramount ❤️.

If you need help, we are always here for you

January 16, 2020

I'm using the free version of this app. It does what it says and customer service is amazing, super quick, helpful and friendly. Highly recommended!

Samarretes d'ArreL
Spain
June 2, 2015

Excellent support and such a great app!

PMI Red Mazatlan
Mexico
Edited June 26, 2018

The features that come with this app are amazing, compared to having 10+ apps to do what this does with one! Integration was a breeze, customization is great. Customer service is TOP NOTCH!! A+++++

Sidelines
United States
April 9, 2024

AMes Thés
United States
About 2 years using the app
Growave replied April 10, 2024

Hello, AMes Thés team,

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating of our app.😍 It's really rewarding to know that we meet your expectations and that you value us highly. We will continue to provide top-notch services just like this. If you ever need our assistance, we're always here to help.

Thanks for choosing Growave! 💙

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

February 6, 2024

Banzi Jewelry
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Growave replied February 8, 2024

Hi, Banzi Jewelry team,

We wanted to express our gratitude for your fantastic 5-star rating! Your support means everything to us. We're delighted that you're enjoying Growave. If there's anything we can do to make your experience even better, please feel free to let us know. Thank you again!✌️🥰

Warm regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

January 31, 2024

Delikatesi i tako to...
Serbia
About 4 years using the app
Growave replied February 1, 2024

Hi, Delikatesi i tako to... team,

Wow! Your 5-star rating brightened our day. Thanks a bunch for your support; we're on a mission to keep providing you with the best services! 👍🤗

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

January 23, 2024

Viviantreasury
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Growave replied January 24, 2024

Hey, Viviantreasury team,

Thank you for the fantastic 5-star rating! We're happy that you appreciate the work we've put into our app. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to ensuring your continued positive and lasting experience. 🫶😊

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

February 3, 2024

Mixxture Company
United States
8 months using the app
Growave replied February 4, 2024

Hello, Mixxture Company,

Thank you for taking the time to give Growave a 5-star rating! We're overjoyed to hear that you're enjoying our app. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your support 🙏💖

Kind regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

January 28, 2024

My Store
United States
5 days using the app
Growave replied January 29, 2024

Hey, My Store team,

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! Your positive feedback about our app and team is invaluable. We'll continue working hard to provide you with the best service. Thanks for choosing us! 😍🙏

Begaiym, Reputation Manager