Growave: Loyalty & Wishlist +

Growave: Loyalty & Wishlist +

Pricing
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes
Rating
4.8 (2,090)
Developer
Growave

Growave replaces several apps: loyalty, referrals, rewards, gift cards, VIP tiers, reviews, wishlist

We provide a versatile, feature-rich app that does the job of other apps. So you don’t have to pay for each app individually! All features work seamlessly together to effectively help you grow & transform your site into a sales-driving store. It’s built exclusively for Shopify and provides extensive customization options with any theme. The app is easily managed from a single dashboard, no coding is needed. Multi-language for cross-border selling, real-time analytics, & 24/7 support

We provide a versatile, feature-rich app that does the job of other apps. So you don’t have to pay for each app individually! All features work seamlessly together to effectively help you grow & transform your site into a sales-driving store. It’s built exclusively for Shopify and provides extensive customization options with any theme. The app is easily managed from a single dashboard, no coding is needed. Multi-language for cross-border selling, real-time analytics, & 24/7 support more
  • Increase repeat purchases and retention with loyalty program, VIP tiers, rewards
  • Acquire more customers organically through referral program and save on ad spend
  • Implement wishlists and trigger emails to boost sales: on sale, back in stock
  • Collect photo & product reviews on autopilot. Reviews on Google search results
  • Showcase Instagram photos & UGC to build social proof and drive conversions
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes

Program types

Affiliate programs, Custom programs, Gift card programs, Memberships, Referrals, Reward programs, Stamp or punch cards, VIP tiers, Wishlists

Rewards you can offer

Badges, Coupons, Custom rewards, Discounts, Free products, Free shipping, Gift cards, Gifts, Membership perks, Points, POS rewards, Store credit

Launched

July 14, 2014 · Changelog

Languages

English, French, Japanese, Portuguese (Brazil), and German

Works with

Shopify Flow, Shopify POS, Checkout, Pagefly - LayoutHub, GemPages - Shopney, Klaviyo - Omnisend, Gorgias - Avada, PushOwl - Ampify, Postscript - Recharge

Pricing

FREE

Free

  • 100 orders/month (500 total orders)
  • Basic features:
  • Loyalty
  • Wishlist
  • Reviews
  • Instagram UGC
  • Growave branding
  • 48hr email support

ENTRY

$49 / month

includes 500 monthly orders. $15 for every 100 additional orders

  • Free, plus
  • Advanced rewards
  • Referral Program
  • Nudges (popups)
  • 1 integration (e.g. Klaviyo)
  • Customizable emails
  • 24/7 email support

14-day free trial

GROWTH

$149 / month

includes 1500 monthly orders. $15 for every 100 additional orders

  • Entry, plus
  • VIP program
  • Loyalty page
  • Points expiration
  • Gift cards
  • Back-in-stock wishlist emails
  • Review forms
  • Custom referral link
  • 24/7 chat

14-day free trial

PLUS

$399 / month

includes 3000 monthly orders. $10 for every 100 additional orders

  • Growth, plus
  • Checkout extensions
  • Custom actions (rewards)
  • API, SDK
  • Unlimited integrations
  • Priority 24/7 email/chat/phone support

14-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (2,090)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its consolidation of multiple features such as loyalty programs, wishlists, and referral programs into one platform. They praise its responsive customer service, customization options, and seamless integration with Shopify. Merchants report increased user engagement, sales, and conversion rates, deeming it good value for money.

May 13, 2024

We've been with Growave for about 3 years now and their app has grown so much in that time. It's pretty user-friendly (much better than when we first signed on). They're always developing their app to be more intuitive and have more features/compatibility which is great. While they're fairly expensive (we're on their Enterprise plan), they're actually cheaper than a lot of other apps and they give a nice discount for their yearly subscription. The best part is that their customer service and development team are VERY responsive. They're always quick to get back to you and resolve any issues that arise. They're even willing to custom code certain things to make the app fit your store.

Stirling Soap Company
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Growave replied May 14, 2024

Dear Stirling Soap Company,

Thank you immensely for sharing your thoughts with us! 😍💖 Your words truly resonate with our team's dedication to improving the Growave experience. Knowing that our efforts have positively impacted your business journey is incredibly rewarding. We're deeply committed to ensuring that our app not only meets but exceeds your expectations in terms of functionality and ease of use.

Understanding the importance of budgeting in business, we're pleased to offer competitive pricing and discounts, aiming to provide maximum value for your investment. It's heartening to hear that our customer service team has been there for you promptly and effectively whenever you need assistance.

Your partnership means the world to us, and we're genuinely grateful for the trust you've placed in Growave. Here's to many more years of collaboration and success together! 🎉🫶

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

July 9, 2024

We've been using the Growave for over three years, and it's been fantastic. When we implemented a new theme, the Growave support team was amazing. They integrated everything seamlessly and exactly how we wanted it. Their exceptional support made the transition smooth and hassle-free. Highly recommend!

Soap So Co.
Canada
About 4 years using the app
Growave replied July 10, 2024

Dear team at Soap So Co,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We are thrilled to hear that you've had a fantastic experience with our platform. It's wonderful to know that our support team was able to assist you seamlessly during the implementation of your new theme.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to continuing to support you and your business. Should you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Thank you once again for choosing Growave! 💗

Warm regards,
Janat
Growave Support Team

July 3, 2024

Absolutely amazing!! I contacted their help because I wanted to change how some of the features were displaying and wanted to add some more into the site. They helped me do everything and it was an extremely smooth process. Highly recommend them and their service.

Ashlyn's Diy Drip
Australia
8 months using the app
Growave replied July 5, 2024

Hi, the team at Ashlyn's Diy Drip,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a smooth experience and that we could assist you with your customization needs.
Your recommendation means a lot to us 😇!

If you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Kind regards,

Masha
Growave Support team

Support

Growave can answer any questions you have about Growave: Loyalty & Wishlist +.

Developer

Growave

Arstanbek Duysheev 8, Bishkek, 720073, KG

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 19892 total reviews Free trial available
Product reviews with photos and videos, referrals, and upsells
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 3549 total reviews Free plan available
Boost referral sales with ambassadors, affiliates, influencers
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 6187 total reviews Free plan available
Loyalty program - points, rewards, referrals, & VIP

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days