Growth Suite

Growth Suite

by Growth Hacking Studio

Create Urgency, Get More Sales From Your Traffic

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 11 reviews

LVLX CURVES

This app is amazing. I literally got a sale within 1 hour of downloading Growth Suite to my store. Customer was a new visitor to my store (COLD customer) and made a purchase. Also the customer service was great with helping set up the app on my store. I highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Hi there,

This just made my day!!! I'm glad that you share this. I hope it'll continue to generating new sales for your awesome store...

Have a wonderful day....

Starkpet

Easy to use the app. So far I saw a 2.5% uplift in my conversion rate. Also, it's fun to interact with my customers with the timer. Love it. Thanks for the developer fast response and all the help again :)

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Hi there,

Great to hear that... Thanks for sharing.

Have a lovely day.

Farmstead Apothecary

This app didn't work at all for me . After 7 days not one customer used this. This was disappointing.

Developer reply

September 8, 2021

Hi there,

I'm so sorry to hear that. Each store has its own dynamics and although not very often, sometimes Growth Suite discount codes may not increase sales.

For this, we offer our free trial period to all stores. So that they can observe and see the most accurate effect of our technology in their own stores, free of charge.

We also continue to make new features and improvements to our app every week. I hope we can meet again after our new features.

I wish you a good day,

Baikal Tea

This is a great app to increase conversions. Our conversion rate grew by 1.5% over the past month of using the app. The team is also very responsive and passionate, they reply and fix things super quickly, and are constantly adding new features! Highly recommended to grow online store conversions

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

Hi there,

It is great to hear these... Thanks a lot for sharing.

Have a lovely day...

Brillare

We started used this app almost a month ago and it has helped us with good conversions. The support team is very quick and responsive. A great team to work with.

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks a lot for sharing these...

Have a great day!

TopKidsFashion

I've been usins this app for quite some time now and I have to say, it's generating sales. So I'm very pleased with the app and the customer service. It's easy to install and in a few clicks it's up and running.

Developer reply

May 14, 2021

Hi there,

I'm glad to hear these... Hope to make things better together :)

Have a great day...

Deziria Chocolate

After using different discount popups, I just give it a try. Timer and user segmentation makes sense for our store. Quick support makes things easier... Love it.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience :)

See you....

MyGreatCanvas | Canvas Wall Art Prints | Photo Prints & Wall Decor

Honestly, I don't believe in discount codes. After talking with these guys, just want to give it a try. It is easy to use. They follow up on how things are going and I started to get orders with discount codes.

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks a lot for your comment! I hope it will only gets better :)

Best!

Gelin Diamond

I have been using this app on my store since 20th March. So far I LOVE it. Before using this app, I use popups to give discount codes. I try it for a week and saw how the timer affects my conversion rate. Now I'm using this app in my other stores. Easy to use and it increases your conversion rates.

Developer reply

April 22, 2021

It is great to hear these from you. Thanks a lot...

Eliot Grey

I didn't see anything that this app has done in regards to getting discount codes oe conversions. Reports are not showing and it' been over a week. This app is.....

Developer reply

April 20, 2021

Hi there,

I'm so sorry to hear these... I wish you reply my emails. As I explain my emails you need to click on publish button on the dashboard. That's it. App does not publish anything on your website.

I help all of the people via emails and online screen sharing. Whenever you change your mind and want to get benefit of it, just reply my emails. It takes less than 3 minutes to complete all set up.

Previous 1
Previous 1