Growth Suite

Growth Suite

by Growth Hacking Studio

Create Urgency, Get More Sales From Your Traffic

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

8 reviews

LVLX CURVES

This app is amazing. I literally got a sale within 1 hour of downloading Growth Suite to my store. Customer was a new visitor to my store (COLD customer) and made a purchase. Also the customer service was great with helping set up the app on my store. I highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Hi there,

This just made my day!!! I'm glad that you share this. I hope it'll continue to generating new sales for your awesome store...

Have a wonderful day....

Starkpet

Easy to use the app. So far I saw a 2.5% uplift in my conversion rate. Also, it's fun to interact with my customers with the timer. Love it. Thanks for the developer fast response and all the help again :)

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Hi there,

Great to hear that... Thanks for sharing.

Have a lovely day.

Baikal Tea

This is a great app to increase conversions. Our conversion rate grew by 1.5% over the past month of using the app. The team is also very responsive and passionate, they reply and fix things super quickly, and are constantly adding new features! Highly recommended to grow online store conversions

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

Hi there,

It is great to hear these... Thanks a lot for sharing.

Have a lovely day...

TopKidsFashion

I've been usins this app for quite some time now and I have to say, it's generating sales. So I'm very pleased with the app and the customer service. It's easy to install and in a few clicks it's up and running.

Developer reply

May 14, 2021

Hi there,

I'm glad to hear these... Hope to make things better together :)

Have a great day...

Deziria Chocolate

After using different discount popups, I just give it a try. Timer and user segmentation makes sense for our store. Quick support makes things easier... Love it.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience :)

See you....

MyGreatCanvas | Canvas Wall Art Prints | Photo Prints & Wall Decor

Honestly, I don't believe in discount codes. After talking with these guys, just want to give it a try. It is easy to use. They follow up on how things are going and I started to get orders with discount codes.

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks a lot for your comment! I hope it will only gets better :)

Best!

Gelin Diamond

I have been using this app on my store since 20th March. So far I LOVE it. Before using this app, I use popups to give discount codes. I try it for a week and saw how the timer affects my conversion rate. Now I'm using this app in my other stores. Easy to use and it increases your conversion rates.

Developer reply

April 22, 2021

It is great to hear these from you. Thanks a lot...

The Bitcoin Wardrobe

Very easy and simple to add your brand colours and the widget is both simple yet attracting. So far I love it! GrowthSuite are very proffesional and genuin!

Developer reply

April 15, 2021

It is great to hear these from you... Thanks a lot...