Reseñas (41)

Calificación general
4,2
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 88% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
21 de febrero de 2024

The app works as it should. Not only that but the customer service is second to none! We sent an email asking for an added feature and the developer had it done within 24 hours. This app has increased our sales by 30%. We are forever customers.

Camp Snap Ltd
Estados Unidos
30 días usando la aplicación
22 de diciembre de 2023

It does as it says for the most part.
I couldn't find a way to manage when it would show the stock level -
ex. when there's only 10 items left, to show the quantity only for this instance.
It shows the quantity remaining no matter the level of inventory.

Right now my issue is finding out how to unsubscribe.
I have contacted customer service for help since when I try to manage it from my shopify apps page, it will only take me to the page to manage the app. This only shows you how to uninstall the app (which I have done) but there's no link to take the monthly bill of my shopify plan.

JessieMarieStudio
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Gravity Software respondió 24 de diciembre de 2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review. There is an option in our app to setup the display limit for the stock level. Our support team is here to help you and I can't see any email from you asking for help with this matter. The best way is always to communicate with us as we solve any issues and respond to questions quickly.
Regarding the app uninstall,when you uninstall the app it automatically unsubscribes you.
Please consider updating the review and if you have any questions or issues it's best to contact us directly.

Kind regards,
Magda

11 de agosto de 2023

Second week in 3 weeks where the app just stops working right before a product drop. We relyu on this app to show how many products are in stock, and we are super dissapointed that this has now happened twice.

Great concept, has worked okay for years, but it is time to uninstall and find something more reliable.

Findlay Hats
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Gravity Software respondió 12 de agosto de 2023

Thank you for reaching out to us.

Nothing has changed in our app in the last three weeks. The application worked correctly for years and all of sudden the errors started. We are investigating the problem but it's difficult to understand where the error comes from. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We will get back to you with an update shortly.

29 de abril de 2020

This app is amazing and should be promoted more to users. Very easy to use and understand

Sewingmachine.ca
Canadá
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
9 de diciembre de 2019

Should be one of the most popular apps, I've been looking for this solution for a while, support was also amazing, I asked for what I thought would be a major change, but no 'we can do that for you, no problem'.

Generally shopify is great but it struggles on some ecommerce basics, displaying quantity on collection pages is a must if you want to sell multiples of one product.

Architectural Decor
Reino Unido
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
24 de marzo de 2022

Looks great, works perfect and we had professional support within a couple of hours. BTW: the app is installed within minutes!

SCHUTZTECHNIK.COM
Alemania
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
Gravity Software respondió 24 de marzo de 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review! It's much appreciated.

15 de mayo de 2020

Does a great job at displaying quantity of products. I needed to contact them to change the positioning of the stock quantity on the collection pages, as the banner was originally covering too much of the product image. They put it exactly where I wanted and also removed the shadow for me. Honestly I think it's a bit pricey, but there doesn't seem to be another app that does this as nicely.

Blighty's British Store
Canadá
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
26 de octubre de 2021

Amazing app that is installed very simply with a click of a button. Configuration is easy, worked with my custom theme without issues. If you want to show inventory quantity on collection or product pages, this is the app you need! Amazing work!

Gamers Rush
Australia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
14 de septiembre de 2021

Does what it says, adding stock levels and also labels if you want.
Also adds stock level for variants, which was what i needed.
Also super active support team that responds fast!
Great app:)

Stæsj.no
Noruega
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
7 de septiembre de 2022

Superb! I needed to show 3 stock statuses on product pages (Good stock/Low Stock/Out of Stock) AND I needed these messages to display even on products that I'm continuing to sell while out of stock (this is not possible with most apps). I asked the app maker if it was possible to make a little custom tweak and they did it for me incredibly quickly. First class service that is above and beyond the call of duty! :)

k-tec-racing
Reino Unido
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación