Avis (41)

Note globale
4,2
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 8 septembre 2021

I've been using this app for several months.
It works flawlessly and provides additional custom data to my products / my customers. Adam is incredibly helpful - on numerous occasions he's updated code for me quickly which has improved the look/feel of the integration. A 5 star review and well deserved too. Thanks - Yorkshire AV!

Yorkshire AV
Royaume-Uni
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
31 mai 2021

The app works as advertised and support is quite, helpful and friendly, I can definitely recommend this.

EcoRobotics
Namibie
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 mai 2023

We usually fo $500-$1500 a day in our shop. The day we added this, we did $6000 and the next morning did $2000 by 8 AM. Improved my conversion ENORMOUSLY and immediately. Best $7 I have spent on my business! It doesn't respond perfectly to the pre-existing code of my website, but it gets the job done. It took me a few hours to get my website configured to make it work a little more seamlessly, but I am VERY happy with the results this drove on my platform.

Chelsea Reece
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 avril 2021

I only downloaded this app today, but so far so good! It was just the 'stock level' app I was looking for. As a premium handmade jewellery business, all the other apps I came across looked cheap and for large retailers. This one is far more premium looking and fitted much better with my branding. The response team are also super quick! - I asked if it would be possible to make a slight placement change to one of the designs and they amended it for me straight away. Very happy.

Myleti Jewellery
Royaume-Uni
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 mai 2021

I originally chose this app for my fabric shop merely so customers could know how much/many of an item is currently in stock when ordering. I've been using it for that feature alone for over a year and have been very pleased. I recently had a question about changing the wording from the standard 'in stock' to 'available,' specifically so my PreOrder customers were not confused, so I reached out to the design team for support on how to do this. I worked with Adam, who responded quickly and supported me with quick, clear instructions. In addition, he also tailored a feature specifically for my site so PreOrders are more clearly defined for my customers. I could not be more pleased! Highly recommend this app.

Serendipity Woods
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 décembre 2020

We made use of this app to assist in displaying the stock quantity of the products on the product and collections pages. It installed simply and the settings were easy to adjust to our needs. We have multiple variants for each product so we had some difficulty in the app choosing the correct inventory to pull from but we reached out to support and Adam efficiently found a solution and resolved for us. Very happy with the function and support of this app

AdenesFarmFlowers
Afrique du Sud
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 novembre 2019

This is a great app and something I have wanted for a long time to have the qty of stock visible on the collection pages. It makes it easy for our customers to see how many units we have available and creates urgency for the almost out of stock items too. Plus service is great from the support team. Thanks Adam for your speedy reply and making that adjustment for us it was much appreciated.

PC Traders Ltd
Nouvelle-Zélande
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 novembre 2020

The app does what it says and it's customisable. Service is quick, effective and friendly. User interface needs some further design work but other than that the app is great.

CRÙBAG
Royaume-Uni
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 juin 2020

Awesome customer service, very fast to reply. Needed the widget in a different location due to conflict with other widget. I was done fast and to my liking!

Twisted Tulip
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
31 décembre 2022

Eine hervorragende App, die genau das macht, was sie soll und das auch richtig gut. Die Installation ist ein Kinderspiel und die Einstellungen sind so weit selbsterklärend.
Ich brauchte zweimal Unterstützung, einmal mit der Zweisprachigkeit meines Shops und einmal mit der Integration in PageFly. Der Support hat beide Aufgaben sofort, professionell und perfekt gelöst. Vielen Dank!!!

MyCityToGo
Allemagne
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application