评论 (405)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 98% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月1日

We are using this app for generating GST bills for a long time and we are very happy with it. Great customer support from beginning to end of the process. The team are really informed and go the extra mile at every stage.

BornGood
印度
3年多 人在使用应用
2024年5月7日

We are using this app for generating Gst invoices and received good support from the team. Webplanex team gave fast response to our queries.

Dr. Monga Opticians
印度
2年多 人在使用应用
2024年4月27日

One must use this tool for GST invoicing. Good Reporting. Great Product. Extraordinary Service.

Surat supplier
印度
大约1年 人在使用应用
2024年7月10日

I recently installed the app and it is great. It has all features required for GST reporting and tax invoice. Easy to integrate with store. Very good support provided.

City Wolf
印度
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月6日

the services is very good and also the solutions are very quick.

Mungu
印度
大约1年 人在使用应用
2024年4月10日

WebPlanex team gave fast response to our queries. Their support is fast. Also their free trial is good starting point for new ecommerce business.

Electrochemistry Store
印度
10个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月25日

Recommended. Easy to use and gets the job done. Thanks for a good support as well.

CandyVille India
印度
20天 人在使用应用
2024年5月7日

The Webplanex team patiently understood my problems and helped me in setting it up .
The app is economical for a small business like ours and the templates are editable as per your requirement and this is the best part.

Maayakriya
印度
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月12日

Webplanex is really helpful for us with comprehensive GST invoice creation for our online orders. We have been using it since 2 years with no issues and it is very user friendly. Also the reporting makes it a lot easier to extract the required details.

CARBON RACING
印度
大约5年 人在使用应用
2024年5月23日

Easy to install, use, customize and easy code insert in theme for customer, 5/5 for good support and theme

BusienssJi
印度
3个月 人在使用应用