GST Invoice India by WebPlanex

GST Invoice India by WebPlanex

Free plan available
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
265 reviews
260 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
260 reviews
March 28, 2022

Using this app for a few months. It's a very user-friendly app. Customer support is excellent. Thanks

ALIKA FASHION STORE
India
Time spent using app: 28 days
March 25, 2022

We use this app to generate GST invoices and their service is great and the support team is very prompt with their response

The Style Salad
India
Time spent using app: 8 months
March 9, 2022

I used this app for GST invoices and it was very helpful to me as it reduced by work by multiple times.

PowerSutra
India
Time spent using app: 4 months
March 8, 2022

The app is actually very useful. Makes pulling invoices really easy. You also have full control of different product hsn and tax percentage.

Bluorng
India
Time spent using app: 18 days
February 22, 2022

Easy to configure, prompt support, and straightforward - a useful app for merchants from India. Makes GST invoices pretty simple

Siesta o'Clock
India
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Edited February 16, 2022

Hi, The customer service was quick to respond to our issue. Overall exactly the app we were looking for in terms of invoicing. Would like them to add more filters for search (like ascending dates) as it is difficult to go back and forth multiple pages of orders. Would also like a preview option for invoices so that we needn't download everytime.
Thank You

Bombay Kids Company
India
Time spent using app: 15 days
February 8, 2022

Wow! That was plug & play. Very easy & resourceful if you are running an Indian-Ecom Store. Would recommend this app to everyone.

Being Plus Size Fashion
India
Time spent using app: 8 months
February 2, 2022

GREAT SERVICE, VERY SMOOTH WORKING, EASY TO EDIT. THIS WEBSITE REALLY HEPLED US IN WORKING EASILY AND MAKING INVOICES.

Tung Valley
India
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 28, 2022

Recently downloaded this app. Seems very user friendly and resolves all the GST issues of invoicing. The integration with the website has been smooth and easy so far. Hoping that this works seamlessly in future as well.

Baseyra
India
Time spent using app: 8 months
January 26, 2022

It has really made our life easier. Now we can easily download/ send quality invoices with all correct information. Customer service is great too.

Folk Bazar
India
Time spent using app: 11 months