Rezensionen (86)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
28. Juli 2023

Superb Support from Geon & GST pro team
Good App for Shopify Indian stores
Team is very practical in solving issues and challenges....
www.bigtailmart.com

Bigtail Mart
Indien
8 monate mit der App
26. Dezember 2023

GOOD PRODUCT

sellEmart
Indien
4 monate mit der App
20. Dezember 2020

Beautiful and Premium GST invoice app if you are shipping products in India. Must use if you are dropshipping in India like me. Great support and will be using GST invoice pro for the long term.

Koshali Arts & Crafts Enterprise
Indien
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 20. Dezember 2020

Nice light weight app with clean UI. One of the useful app that is required for all sellers and store owners planning to sell in India and generate GST invoices. Also the team is responsive with excellent support. I am satisfied and also recommend this to other store owners.

Wuniform
Indien
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
13. April 2023

Best App for Invoicing and order management will recommend this as its also comes with free plan and very user friendly user interface

RANKA JEWELLERS
Indien
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Astral hat geantwortet 13. April 2023

Thank you for your review and kind words about our app and support! We are so happy you find GST Invoice + Reports. We consider good UI/UX a crucial feature for every application.

Kind Regards,
Geon / Storetools

4. März 2022

Took a little time, but the team came through to make it work accurately as per the existing IT requirements.

ThinkRobotics.in
Indien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Astral hat geantwortet 4. März 2022

Thanks for trusting on us with GST Invoices and welcome to GST Invoice Pro family.

9. November 2021

highly recommended. saved so much time & the support team is super prompt! overall 10/10 experience!

modernmythindia
Indien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Astral hat geantwortet 10. November 2021

Thanks for the kind words. We hope to provide the best support for stores in India to be GST compliant with auto filling IGST, CGST and SGST configurations.

GST Invoice Pro

9. Februar 2023

I've been using this app for more than a year, Easy to use, and they provide an excellent customer support

Tiny Lane
Indien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
17. Juli 2023

Quick customer support, easy GST invoices. Definitely a buy for shopify businesses. I would totally recommend !

The Bags Street
Indien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
12. Mai 2022

Have only been using it for a week now. Good experience so far. Very helpful customer support. HSN search is a bit buggy, but they're working on it.

Bombay Balcony
Indien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App