전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 91%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2020년 12월 22일에 편집됨

Highly appreciate the Team, very fast in execution when we required an customization of the auto generation invoice module, Keep rocking!!

vooki.in
인도
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Astral개 2020년 12월 22일

Thanks you so much for those words. We are glad to help you with GST Invoicing and Be GST complaint while Shipping in India. Thanks for purchasing the PRO plan too. Welcome onboard:)

2022년 5월 12일

Have been using the app for a while and it works well for the requirements. Support team is really good and available through out.

Celebration Hut
인도
앱 사용 기간 5개월
2020년 12월 19일

Great support and must use if you are shipping in India. This GST App is very premium look and feel, it automatically choose IGST, SGST and CGST tax details based on customer's location and shipping address. The bulk report includes HSN and GST percentages for each of the orders along with their shipping rates.

Ornate jewel
인도
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Astral개 2020년 12월 20일

Thank you for trusting in us. Be it shipping in India (both bulk wholesale or retail), between states or even dropshipping across India. We are trying our best to support Indian Sellers on Shopify with a premium GST Invoice App.

2021년 1월 14일

Very helpful and easy to use app for the Indian GST system. Invoice are auto generated in the right format. the support is what gets the 5th star for the app. Very helpful and anytime available support. I hope that never changes. Keep it up. Good Luck.

U ME N LIFE
인도
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2021년 3월 16일

One of the best app we have used for our store! The team is very responsive and they get issues fixed asap! Good Job Team GST Invoice Pro & Felix you got a customer for life

XLR8 IT
인도
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2020년 12월 14일

Extremely Nice App for people who want to do shopify business in India to generate GST compliant invoices. The best part is their customer support, which I feel is really awesome. I am glad that I tried this app, highly recommended from my side.

Bokaro Shopping
인도
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Astral개 2020년 12월 15일

Thanks for the kind words. Our GST app is always up to date with the Indian GST Terms And Conditions ( we run & manage multiple Shopify stores in India, which helps us empathise and provide the best customer experience ) which makes it easy for you or your tax accountants to do accounting or file GST tax returns each month or sending Professional tax compliant invoices in bulk/individual orders to your customers.

2020년 12월 27일

Very simple and works very well for our purpose. Has a simple and useful template, which creates the kind of Invoices required.

Miam Patisserie
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Astral개 2020년 12월 28일

Thanks for the review. We hope GST app helps you in sharing invoices with your customers & file GST tax returns on time. Let's make 2021, the year for Indian Shopify Entrepreneurs!

2020년 12월 26일

i really like this app. this app is doing very well. most interesting and appreciatble part part is that customer care of this app is very good and supportive. #mustdownload
Five Star

The Case Cabin - Premium Accessories
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Astral개 2020년 12월 26일

Wow! Thanks for those words. Our team is super happy to hear this. We aim to provide a premium customer experience and service to our GST invoice pro family. Wishing the best for your dropshipping business as well.

2021년 10월 26일

I really loved the app, it totally solves the GST and taxation issues of indian shopify and over that the support team was really helpful they patiently helped me througout the process, WORTHUSING

Slanng
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Astral개 2021년 10월 26일

Thanks for the app review. We hope to assist every shopify stores in India be able to print GST compliant invoices and mail to their customers. Thanks again for trusting on us. Really appreciate it.

2022년 9월 22일

We used this app for GST invoice, It is very easy to use, The interface customer friendly. We can even send invoice to customer thru email.

The Smuggler Store
인도
앱 사용 기간 18일