GST Invoice Pro ‑ India

GST Invoice Pro ‑ India

by Invoice Pro

FREE GST Order Invoice for India. Export to CSV, Excel & Tally

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

2 reviews

Skinyoga

ur app is not working, kindly correct it. Otherwise, the app works. Hopefully you will rectify it soon.

Developer reply

June 29, 2021

Thanks for letting us know. Our team has been notified of the error and will fix it soon! (last update 29th June : this has been fixed)

Daily Suvichar Store

This app is very new & the team has to work hard if they want to add value to the stores. This app doesn't have a bulk download option for invoices (which. is considered quite basic) because of which you have to manually download each. Not a fit for any store if they are getting a high number of orders. Will recommend the app for new stores who have a limited budget & limited number of invoices which can be managed manually.

Developer reply

February 5, 2021

Thanks for the honest review. Bulk order download is in testing phase and will be rolled out in upcoming weeks. We hope to serve you soon. You can visit our feature requests page to see what feature we are prioritising at the moment which's crucial to indian store owners. Thanks again