GST Invoice Pro ‑ India

GST Invoice Pro ‑ India | Reviews

by Final Apps Pro

FREE GST India Invoice on Orders. Auto Email & Export Reports

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 review

Daily Suvichar Store

This app is very new & the team has to work hard if they want to add value to the stores. This app doesn't have a bulk download option for invoices (which. is considered quite basic) because of which you have to manually download each. Not a fit for any store if they are getting a high number of orders. Will recommend the app for new stores who have a limited budget & limited number of invoices which can be managed manually.

Developer reply

February 5, 2021

Thanks for the honest review on Feb 2, 2021. We were just getting GST ready to launch this feature and since posting this review, our team has implemented this functionality.

Now many Advanced stores with 100s of daily orders are using our GST ready app with Pro functionalities like bulk print download, reports, invoices and packing slip.

Please reach us at support@appsfinal.com if you need any assistance. Thanks!

GST Invoice Pro team