Rezensionen (132)

Gesamtbewertung
4,3
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 90 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
7. Mai 2024

Really good app but you need maybe expert to install it. First it doesnt work well on our end. We used Hyros in the past.

Now after installation from the Expert Team it works better then Hyros for Ecommerce. Totally recommended.

Hyros to expensiv. Elevar Cheaper and really good.

Special Thanks also to Sourabh Sharma!

Babaramode
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
5. Juni 2024

Sourabh is patient and amazing. We transferred our store to hydrogen and lost some of our tracking data. He totally fixed this problem and even made the tracking better than it was.

PetSnowy
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
8. Mai 2024

Elevar has really changed the data/tracking game for us. I would highly recommend you pay for the white glove service, especially if you have a large tech stack/aren't very technical. The service we receive, especially from Sourabh Sharma is spectacular. Elevar is absolutely necessary for the future of ecommerce and I would 100% recommend their services to everyone.

Bombshell Sportswear
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
8. Mai 2024

Elevar is amazing -- it completely fixed our attribution issues and we're now operating with 100% accuracy in our GA4. Katie was a huge, huge help in getting us set up and she went out of her way to fine-tune our event tracking to ensure that we were exactly where we needed to be.

Can't recommend this app enough - it's really rare to have both an effective software AND an incredible, responsive technical team for support questions. Truly a first-class experience for our company.

Attachments King
Vereinigte Staaten
8 tage mit der App
28. Juni 2024

Amazing support and incredible improvement in our ad and email performance!

United RV Parts
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
2. Mai 2024

We are using Elevar 1 month now and see 100% accuracy in our data to GA4 and META. And the support we needed was quick and very helpfull.

Rehab Footwear
Niederlande
2 monate mit der App
26. März 2024

This is a great app and the service is top notch. I worked with Vishal on our expert implementation and he went above and beyond to make sure all of our platforms were connected properly and the tracking was accurate. He also helped with the Events Builder which is another great function of the app. Well worth it to get your tags set up in GTM and server-side.

Soil3
Vereinigte Staaten
14 tage mit der App
4. April 2024

Outstanding customer service, thank you Elevar for your assistance

Racing Sport Concepts
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
8. März 2024

Excellent customer support. I had some issues initially with the setup and Mario on support was super helpful, clearly knew the technical details of the product and was able to investigate my issues and solve them quickly and smoothly. The server-side events and ability to add Klaviyo events that Klaviyo itself misses is a great plus.

Be aware the app requires technical knowledge of Google Tag Manager, so don't expect to just be ticking a box to turn on tracking. If you are technically minded and want that balance of powerful control without having to spend all the time writing your own bespoke solution, this is for you!

Sophellie Jewellery
Vereinigtes Königreich
7 tage mit der App
16. Januar 2024

Great team of professionals for one of the most necessary apps we use. It is very powerful and in certain aspects surpasses our knowledge. Elevar has a team of first-class support professionals. Always willing to help. My sincere thanks to Jonah for his work on our account.

Seekers Men's Jewelry
Spanien
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App