Note globale
4,3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
16 janvier 2024

Great team of professionals for one of the most necessary apps we use. It is very powerful and in certain aspects surpasses our knowledge. Elevar has a team of first-class support professionals. Always willing to help. My sincere thanks to Jonah for his work on our account.

Seekers Men's Jewelry
Espagne
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
5 décembre 2023

I've had a fantastic experience with Elevar's Server Side tracking. The support team, especially Mario and Robin, have been outstanding. They've not only provided exceptional assistance with my site's tracking and script loading but have also gone above and beyond in their service. Their approach is not just to solve problems, but also to educate, empowering me to make my own adjustments if necessary. I'm thoroughly impressed and satisfied with the level of service and support they've offered and would definitely recommend to anyone looking to upgrade their tracking to best in class.

Empire Skate AU
Australie
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
18 décembre 2023

Adding Elevar has made our data easier to understand.

Bee Inspired
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
9 novembre 2023

Elevar is a wonderful partner to have; they truly do everything they can to support their clients and stay on top of/ahead of all the tracking changes in the industry, especially as it relates to Shopify. Their app is just as amazing - it aims to make tracking as easy as possible, allows us to customize our setup, and preview our events in real-time. This app has been a game changer when it comes to improving our tracking!

Vuori Clothing
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
21 novembre 2023

Very disappointed with Elevar. I switched to them during the UA upgrade to GA4 and I used them for server side tracking for Google Ads as well. Setup was extremely expensive (USD$ 2000 when I got it) but I was expecting a game changing service based on the other reviews here. I decided to try them after listening to their podcast which I understand now is excellent content marketing. Their product did not help my business however.

Setup was never completed correctly and over 3 months of data were lost. Their support claimed this was due to a GDPR compliance app we have installed (Pandectes) but this is the very app they recommend on their knowledge base.

When I told their support team I was planning to cancel I was told they could make some config changes to the setup they completed for me, but that they would need to charge an additional $500/month for these changes. At that point it was clear I had been sold a lemon. Their cancellation support is very good at trying to get you to keep the software, so that's also good for the owners, but not the clients so much. They've cleared invested a lot in client retention, which is good for the owner, but not good for the clients.

I'm switching back to a Google Tag Manager setup for GA4 and Google Ads
and other marketing platforms. This is totally free. Elevar's Google Ads conversion action never recorded as many conversions or conversion value as the Google Ads conversion action during my entire time with Elevar, so if you're planning to install in the hope that you'll get more conversions, I expect you'll be disappointed.

To their credit, their knowledge base is very helpful in uninstalling the app. I did appreciate that. Ultimately Elevar ended up losing us over USD 3000 with nothing to show for it.

Fishe and Lilly
Royaume-Uni
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Elevar a répondu 22 novembre 2023

This is Brad (Elevar Founder) -- I am very sorry about your experience. I've gone ahead and refunded your $1,500 onboarding fee and your last month's payment. I reviewed the support ticket regarding the Pandectes consent configuration that resulted in the conflicts with your Elevar tracking. Our response - to propose our monthly tagging and tracking service - instead of continuing to help fix the problem was poor judgement on our part and not the norm for our support. We have a mantra internally to deliver 6 star experiences and go above and beyond when needed. We failed to deliver on this for you.

Again my sincere apologies.

27 décembre 2023

To be fair, I am not a developer, nor an engineer. The reviews of the app are good, and the need for good tracking is real.

So far I am only trying to perform the set-up of the app, and it is complex and time-consuming. I fear that the probability of breaking the current tracking is higher (e.g. it is recommended to remove current tracking code to avoid double tracking), than implementing the app adequately without the need to pay the 1000$ implementation fee.
The app provides tutorial videos, which help but are not sufficient.

Momo Cotton
Portugal
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Elevar a répondu 29 décembre 2023

Thank you for your review. This is Brad, the Founder of Elevar. I'm sorry to hear that the setup is taking longer than anticipated and causing concerns around breaking your existing tracking after making the switch enabling tracking via Elevar and removing pre-existing tracking. You don't need to purchase the expert install for us to help -- our tech support team will gladly help you out over email or a phone call. I'll have our team reach out to you to arrange this help if you'd like.

EDIT: I see our team followed up with you yesterday (28th) reviewing your setup & offering for more help. Please just reply to let us know if you'd like further assistance! Thank you.

20 décembre 2023

Elevar support has gone above and beyond for us time and again!

Nano Hearing Aids
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 4 décembre 2023

Have been testing it and can't recommend for now. Conversion tracking for Google Ads with server side performs a little worse than the standard google tracking.

Support is good and responsive (thanks to Jonah, who helped me out a lot with my questions). The Setup is pretty complex and will tke some time!

Will keep it running for a few more weeks and will update accordingly!
Thanks

UPDATE: After keeping the server side tracking running for 8 weeks, the server side tracking is far behind the normal conversion tracking! So defintely not the promised result and for the amount of work to set up and the price for 100 conversion (150 dollar/month) I cannot recommend and will switch back to normal conversion tracking which is free and performs way better. REALLY DISAPPOINTED!

alamea-shop
Allemagne
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Elevar a répondu 5 décembre 2023

Hi There -- this is Brad, the Elevar Founder. I appreciate you taking to try Elevar and provide your feedback. Google Ads server-side tracking works a bit different than other channels like GA4, Facebook, TikTok, etc. We are only able to send conversions to Google Ads when we have a GCLID, WBRAID, GBRAID click ids from the original session. Google's API rejects when we don't have any of these.

This isn't an issue with your store or setup, but we do see (and share) that it seems to be 50/50 when Google Ads server-side outperforms their client side tracking (which can be configured either via the Google App, GTM, or linked GA4 events). Server-side typically outperforms when post-purchase upsells or other checkout customizations are in place that are known to limit Google Ads scripts from firing in checkout.

There is also conversion modeling that Google now uses to backfill/estimate conversions when Consent Mode is enabled for client-side events.

Other channels like Meta do not have the limitations I've described above so you'll see 100% of conversions in your Events Manager.

I just checked your billing account and I see you're on the Starter free plan (I was going to refund your last month). If I'm missing anything please email me at brad@getelevar.com and we'll refund -- we stand behind and want to honor our 30 day money back guarantee.

18 octobre 2023

Couldn't agree more with the great reviews. Seamless experience, from the installation service to using the platform. We're now confident that we pass clean data to our channels. Thanks!

North Carry
Allemagne
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 janvier 2024

Customer service was prompt in responding, but the set up, difficulty, lack of assistance, unappealing dashboard and somewhat misleading app sales page makes this all a waste of time. Might want to bring the technical side of it down a notch and actually offer something above and beyond what is free with GA4. Not worth it.

Claribelskincare.com
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application