Note globale
4,4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
17 octobre 2023

We recently started using Elevar's datalayer tracking on our store & immediately saw the results & impact of having cleaner data. The app's interface is intuitive and user-friendly; the onboarding process was clear & comprehensive — huge shoutout to AJ, Dorian, & Doris who truly gave a world-class experience as we got setup.

MìLà
États-Unis
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
8 mars 2024

Excellent customer support. I had some issues initially with the setup and Mario on support was super helpful, clearly knew the technical details of the product and was able to investigate my issues and solve them quickly and smoothly. The server-side events and ability to add Klaviyo events that Klaviyo itself misses is a great plus.

Be aware the app requires technical knowledge of Google Tag Manager, so don't expect to just be ticking a box to turn on tracking. If you are technically minded and want that balance of powerful control without having to spend all the time writing your own bespoke solution, this is for you!

Sophellie Jewellery
Royaume-Uni
Modifié le 14 novembre 2023

So pumped that I found Elevar! Amazing product, and incredible support team – AJ is the absolute best, and setting the bar for what support looks like for any software product. Excited to continue using this platform!

EDIT: We've now launched and we're even MORE pumped to be working with Elevar. We can already see conversions that are missing _some_ data, and without Elevar, we wouldn't be able to track & attribute these to our different channels. I check it every day with joy, and I'm so happy we found Elevar.

Melina
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 décembre 2023

Schade, sobald ich den kostenlosen Plan abonnieren möchte, taucht nur eine Fehlermeldung auf. Ich komme also nicht weiter und muss es leider deinstallieren.

The V
Suisse
17 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
26 mars 2024

This is a great app and the service is top notch. I worked with Vishal on our expert implementation and he went above and beyond to make sure all of our platforms were connected properly and the tracking was accurate. He also helped with the Events Builder which is another great function of the app. Well worth it to get your tags set up in GTM and server-side.

Soil3
États-Unis
5 mai 2023

One of the very best apps in the Shopify ecosystem. Shopify and the various advertising/analytics/etc. platforms are constantly making changes that can throw off your data, but Elevar makes it easy to keep things in good shape.

Highly recommend!

Beast & Buckle
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 mai 2023

Elevar was one of the first apps that we installed when we migrated to Shopify Plus over three years ago. Their server-side tracking setup has significantly improved the performance of our digital ads. They provide great support and are constantly introducing new features and help you keep up with the changing digital landscape.

GoBros.com
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
20 juillet 2023

We've been using Elevar for close to 12 months now, and I couldn't be happier with the product. As a customer with VERY limited technical expertise, it's reassuring to know that the Elevar team have our back. I never have to worry about our GTM account, an iOS update, or the move to GA4, as they handle all of it for us.

A special shout out to their support team who are simply AMAZING! Nothing is ever a problem and they always go above and beyond. They were super patient and supportive the entire way through onboarding and that level of service hasn't dropped one bit.

The Balcony Garden
Australie
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 mai 2023

As an e-commerce brand, we are thrilled to write this review for Elevar's server side tracking service. Since we started using their service, we have seen a significant improvement in our Facebook marketing efforts, all thanks to the excellent guidance provided by Mario Mendoza and the entire Elevar team.

From day one, Mario has been an absolute superstar, guiding us through every step of the implementation and optimization process. His dedication, in-depth knowledge, and hands-on approach have been instrumental in the success of our server side tracking setup. Mario's consistent support has made a world of difference in our ability to navigate the complexities of the platform and achieve our desired outcomes.

Elevar's server side tracking service has not only improved the accuracy of our data tracking but has also enhanced our decision-making capabilities. We have seen a remarkable increase in our ROAS on Facebook, which has ultimately led to better campaign performance and increased revenue for our business.

His unparalleled guidance made the implementation and optimization process a breeze, resulting in a tremendous improvement in our Facebook marketing efforts.

Mario's in-depth knowledge and dedication have been vital to our success. His unwavering support turned a complex process into a seamless experience, ultimately leading to a significant increase in our ROAS on Facebook.

In conclusion, if you're considering server side tracking, choose Elevar and ask for Mario Mendoza. His expertise is invaluable, and the results are truly impressive.

Hemlock Hat Co.
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
24 avril 2023

These guys are top-notch. They have the very best support in the business and they'll help you navigate the cumbersome world of tagging and proper tracking. We are very happy we chose them; they've always been responsive and on point. They are not the cheapest, but you get what you pay for.

Tropical Fruit Box
États-Unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application