Note globale
4,3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
23 mai 2023

Elevar was one of the first apps that we installed when we migrated to Shopify Plus over three years ago. Their server-side tracking setup has significantly improved the performance of our digital ads. They provide great support and are constantly introducing new features and help you keep up with the changing digital landscape.

GoBros.com
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 août 2023

Using Elevar for Shopify has significantly enhanced our understanding of acquisition channels thanks to its server-side tracking capabilities. The platform itself is intuitive, making it easy to glean insights that were previously obscured or misattributed

The tech side of Elevar is solid, but what really stands out is their support team. Every time we've had an issue or question, they've been right there to help

For those serious about data precision in e-commerce, Elevar is a tool worth considering

naturadika.it
Espagne
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
6 août 2023

Elevar is a game-changer for D2C brands on Shopify. As an e-commerce owner, accurate conversion tracking is paramount, and Elevar consistently delivers with an impressive 99% accuracy. The platform's seamless integration with major marketing channels ensures every conversion is tracked and attributed correctly. Their server-side tracking feature, which guarantees near-perfect data accuracy, is a testament to their commitment to excellence in today's digital landscape. I'd like to extend a special thanks to Vishal, the Head of Implementation & Services, for his outstanding support and expertise throughout our journey with Elevar. His dedication and professionalism have been instrumental in optimizing our tracking setup.

Prime HODL
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 mai 2023

As an e-commerce brand, we are thrilled to write this review for Elevar's server side tracking service. Since we started using their service, we have seen a significant improvement in our Facebook marketing efforts, all thanks to the excellent guidance provided by Mario Mendoza and the entire Elevar team.

From day one, Mario has been an absolute superstar, guiding us through every step of the implementation and optimization process. His dedication, in-depth knowledge, and hands-on approach have been instrumental in the success of our server side tracking setup. Mario's consistent support has made a world of difference in our ability to navigate the complexities of the platform and achieve our desired outcomes.

Elevar's server side tracking service has not only improved the accuracy of our data tracking but has also enhanced our decision-making capabilities. We have seen a remarkable increase in our ROAS on Facebook, which has ultimately led to better campaign performance and increased revenue for our business.

His unparalleled guidance made the implementation and optimization process a breeze, resulting in a tremendous improvement in our Facebook marketing efforts.

Mario's in-depth knowledge and dedication have been vital to our success. His unwavering support turned a complex process into a seamless experience, ultimately leading to a significant increase in our ROAS on Facebook.

In conclusion, if you're considering server side tracking, choose Elevar and ask for Mario Mendoza. His expertise is invaluable, and the results are truly impressive.

Hemlock Hat Co.
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
7 août 2023

Elevar has elevated our business to new levels! If you buy media then this app is what you are missing from your tech stack. You will see an increase in email flows from Klaviyo and increase in social media event's matching through their server-side tracking. They have documentations how to tailor your installation for your needs if you would like to do it yourself and they have a do it all for you service as well. I had a few hiccups getting our app dialed in but Mario from their customer support help steered us on the right path (thanks again Mario). You will be in good hands with Elevar!

Sculpted
États-Unis
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
24 avril 2023

These guys are top-notch. They have the very best support in the business and they'll help you navigate the cumbersome world of tagging and proper tracking. We are very happy we chose them; they've always been responsive and on point. They are not the cheapest, but you get what you pay for.

Tropical Fruit Box
États-Unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 juillet 2023

Just a fantastic overall experience. Easy to use, excellent support. An excellent investment to make sure your conversion is tracking correctly.

Health Direct
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
28 avril 2023

I strongly recommend this ap for anyone with shopify store. The implementation is made super easy. Here and there you have to edit some code of course but all is very well explained in text and video. I had some issues and got immediate support within 1 day with email explaining how to customize more code to resolve issue. Truly amazing support! Can not be better. Tracking before was a bit of a nightmare and am super happy i found this app. credits to measuremarketing.io who introduced me to this app.

warmtepompdempers.nl
Pays-Bas
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 août 2023

This is a pretty good app and I am trying this with Triple whale as well and very happy with how it's performing for my ads attribution.

Unlocked Studio
Inde
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 mai 2023

Elevar is better than it's ever been. We've used them since 2020, and they are constantly getting better. The data layer they work with provides the best data that you get out of your store.

Best Bottom Diapers
États-Unis
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application