Elevar Conversion Tracking , 124 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,4
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 91% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
4 de abril de 2024

Outstanding customer service, thank you Elevar for your assistance

Racing Sport Concepts
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
16 de janeiro de 2024

Great team of professionals for one of the most necessary apps we use. It is very powerful and in certain aspects surpasses our knowledge. Elevar has a team of first-class support professionals. Always willing to help. My sincere thanks to Jonah for his work on our account.

Seekers Men's Jewelry
Espanha
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
4 de março de 2024

Must have für einen erfolgreichen Store!

myvial
Alemanha
20 dias usando o app
26 de março de 2024

This is a great app and the service is top notch. I worked with Vishal on our expert implementation and he went above and beyond to make sure all of our platforms were connected properly and the tracking was accurate. He also helped with the Events Builder which is another great function of the app. Well worth it to get your tags set up in GTM and server-side.

Soil3
Estados Unidos
14 dias usando o app
18 de dezembro de 2023

Adding Elevar has made our data easier to understand.

Bee Inspired
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
8 de março de 2024

Excellent customer support. I had some issues initially with the setup and Mario on support was super helpful, clearly knew the technical details of the product and was able to investigate my issues and solve them quickly and smoothly. The server-side events and ability to add Klaviyo events that Klaviyo itself misses is a great plus.

Be aware the app requires technical knowledge of Google Tag Manager, so don't expect to just be ticking a box to turn on tracking. If you are technically minded and want that balance of powerful control without having to spend all the time writing your own bespoke solution, this is for you!

Sophellie Jewellery
Reino Unido
7 dias usando o app
20 de dezembro de 2023

Elevar support has gone above and beyond for us time and again!

Nano Hearing Aids
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
5 de dezembro de 2023

I've had a fantastic experience with Elevar's Server Side tracking. The support team, especially Mario and Robin, have been outstanding. They've not only provided exceptional assistance with my site's tracking and script loading but have also gone above and beyond in their service. Their approach is not just to solve problems, but also to educate, empowering me to make my own adjustments if necessary. I'm thoroughly impressed and satisfied with the level of service and support they've offered and would definitely recommend to anyone looking to upgrade their tracking to best in class.

Empire Skate AU
Austrália
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
9 de novembro de 2023

Elevar is a wonderful partner to have; they truly do everything they can to support their clients and stay on top of/ahead of all the tracking changes in the industry, especially as it relates to Shopify. Their app is just as amazing - it aims to make tracking as easy as possible, allows us to customize our setup, and preview our events in real-time. This app has been a game changer when it comes to improving our tracking!

Vuori Clothing
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
18 de outubro de 2023

Couldn't agree more with the great reviews. Seamless experience, from the installation service to using the platform. We're now confident that we pass clean data to our channels. Thanks!

North Carry
Alemanha
3 meses usando o app