Google Tag Manager Suite

Google Tag Manager Suite

by Elevar

Complete GTM data layer for Google Analytics and AdWords

5.0 of 5 stars(49 reviews)

GTM Data Layer

Automate the creation of the GTM data layer for use in Google Analytics, Enhanced eCommerce and marketing tags.

Facebook & AdWords Tracking

You have full control over all Facebook and AdWords events. Including variant views, dynamic checkout, customizing purchase data, and more.

Automate Marketing Tags

Save time from having to manually create marketing tags from scratch. We offer 10+ pre-built marketing tags that map to your data layer.


About Google Tag Manager Suite

New

We've included 20+ pre-built containers for CCPA Compliance, Pinterest, Klaviyo, AdWords, Snapchat, Facebook and more!

Who is Elevar?

Elevar helps eCommerce brands scale faster through the use of better data. Our suite of features accelerate a trustworthy data foundation, advanced event tracking, insight curation, and monitoring.

Elevar and Shopify

Elevar has helped Shopify store owners through our how-to articles on GTM, Google Analytics, Data Layer, Google AdWords, Google Optimize, and more.

Use Cases for this App

We’ve packaged our GTM, Data Layer, and Google Adwords implementations that can take days to implement (and weeks of frustration!) into this simple app install.

  1. Fully Customizable Data Layer
  2. Dynamic Remarketing: Full retail events w/product data for use in AdWords and Facebook.
  3. Google Analytics: Complete deployment via Google Tag Manager w/Data Layer, including checkout pages (for Shopify Plus stores).
  4. Enhanced eCommerce: Complete implementation including product list metrics for collection pages.
  5. Thank You Page: Transaction variables for use in 3rd party tags like Google Adwords, Facebook, Twitter, Affiliates, Snapchat, and more.
  6. Advanced Facebook event tracking for dynamic checkout and more
  7. Advanced Analytics: Variables for customer lifetime value, stock status on product pages, customer ID & email, and more.

Common Analytics Issues Fixed with this App

  1. Redacting PII in pageview hits sent to Google Analytics
  2. Enhanced eCommerce product names - removing variant from name
  3. Inaccurate data such as add to cart %, product detail views, and cart to detail %
  4. Enhanced eCommerce checkout behavior events for full funnel reporting
  5. Facebook initiate checkout, advanced matching, and dynamic checkout events

What Does This App Include?

  1. One-click GTM install into your theme
  2. One-click GTM install into your checkout.liquid template (Shopify Plus only)
  3. Thank You page script for all dataLayer variable and analytics tracking
  4. Pre-Built GTM containers for GA and marketing tags
  5. Support

Why Choose Elevar?

Our experts have helped Shopify stores in virtually every industry properly implement Google Tag Manager, Google Analytics, and common marketing tags like Google AdWords, Facebook, and more. We can help you too!

Shopify Plus stores can completely switch their Google Analytics implementation to Google Tag Manager so you have complete control over enhanced ecommerce, PII, and leveraging the dataLayer throughout checkout.

Integrates with

  • Google Analytics,
  • Google Tag Manager,
  • Google AdWords

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

$199 one time charge

* All charges are billed in USD.

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

Aurora

Had a few issues setting it up - mainly their snippets not working within my theme. However, their support (Mario) was really quick to jump on it and sort it out. Was very impressed by it. Anyone looking for a better way to manage GTM in Shopify should definitely take a look at Elevar.

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

Thank you so much for the kind review :). We're here to help whenever you need us!

The Candleberry® Candle Company

Nice app. Developers are very helpful and eager to get you going. For a fee they will set you up with all you need. We really needed that because we don't know much about installing, using or executing tag management. We hope this app will help us to understand some things as we learn how to use tags.

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

Thank you so much for the kind review! Tag management is an ever-changing skill, too. If you need anything please don't hesitate to reach out! Thank you so much again for your business.

UnEarthed® Luxury Candles, by Candleberry

Great company and very nice app. We don't know much about Google Tags or how to use them and although we are doing our best to learn, while we do that, the developers are installing the app appropriately, for us. Hope we know how to use it some day.