Rezensionen (436)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
1. Mai 2024

David is quick to help always. Great app also.

Top Flex Fitness
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
31. Dezember 2023

le mec est sympa

La Réussite Plus
Frankreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
27. Januar 2024

nice

AFCFitHub
Südafrika
23 minuten mit der App
13. August 2023

Une application simple à utiliser pour pouvoir ajouter des icones et badges sur votre site. merci à Patrick du service client pour sa disponibilité.

Maroc original
Frankreich
5 monate mit der App
24. Juni 2023

great product, although the free version is very limited, you will have to go for the paid one but is worth it.

ARUSE
Italien
2 monate mit der App
12. Februar 2023

good stufffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

ForYOU.com
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
27. März 2022

Super easy to use if you dont have experience with coding, but I wish there were more options for placement without coding. 4/5

ATLANTI
Norwegen
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Royal Apps hat geantwortet 27. März 2022

Hi there,
Thank you for your feedback ! We have some limitations with themes and Shopify api. You can contact our 24/7 Live Chat Support and we'll be more than happy to assist you. We wish you the best for your business my friend 🚀

9. November 2023

Great support by Patrick, he resolved my issue within minutes and also gave his own opinions about the placement which would work better for my brand! thanks guys

House of Viraasi
Indien
Etwa 11 stunden mit der App