Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
10 december 2021

As soon as I implemented the trust badges and payment icons, my conversion rate increased. The application is user-friendly and very efficient. I will install it in all my stores. A great alternative to Trust me, Avada and Coupo. Thanks to the customer support for answering all my questions

Virgil Abloh Official
Frankrijk
Ongeveer 19 uur gebruiken de app
Royal Apps heeft geantwoord 10 december 2021

Thank you for your review🙏 We are glad you enjoyed your experience 😎

9 december 2022

Bonne réactivité de l'équipe pour adapter le code. L'appli est simple d'utilisation, je recommande !

Atelier Onzemay
Frankrijk
34 minuten gebruiken de app
19 december 2021

I can recommend the app, easy to work with, and the customer support is top! I has some problems with the theme and got help after a few minutes. Keep up the good work! Thanks!

Anne Pro 2 | RBG Mechanical Keyboard Collection
Denemarken
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
Royal Apps heeft geantwoord 19 december 2021

Thank you so much. We're glad to help :)

20 december 2021

Beste Trust Badges App im Shopify Store! Würde ich an jeden Onlineshop Betreiber empfehlen, um den Trust der Kunden zu steigern.

Q-Swetch
Duitsland
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
Royal Apps heeft geantwoord 23 december 2021

Thank you for your review🙏 We are glad you enjoyed your experience 😎

26 december 2021

Really easy to use! When I had a question, it was answered promptly. Great support for the app. Even better its FREE!

Miss Lulo
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
Royal Apps heeft geantwoord 26 december 2021

We're happy to help. Thanks for your feedback :)

16 juni 2022

I downloaded this app. And had a question, I asked this via the chat. And within 1 minute Marc was ready to help me. Very very friendly and good service. Thank you Marc !

SHINEST
België
32 minuten gebruiken de app
5 mei 2024

Shopanda
Italië
2 dagen gebruiken de app
26 januari 2024

Petshield
Frankrijk
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
18 februari 2024

Oneince
Verenigde Staten
7 minuten gebruiken de app
19 oktober 2023

THE PAK MA Store
Pakistan
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app