Avaliações (449)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
1 de maio de 2024

David is quick to help always. Great app also.

Top Flex Fitness
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
9 de novembro de 2023

Great support by Patrick, he resolved my issue within minutes and also gave his own opinions about the placement which would work better for my brand! thanks guys

House of Viraasi
Índia
Aproximadamente 11 horas usando o app
13 de agosto de 2023

Une application simple à utiliser pour pouvoir ajouter des icones et badges sur votre site. merci à Patrick du service client pour sa disponibilité.

Maroc original
França
5 meses usando o app
31 de dezembro de 2023

le mec est sympa

La Réussite Plus
França
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
27 de janeiro de 2024

nice

AFCFitHub
África do Sul
23 minutos usando o app
24 de junho de 2023

great product, although the free version is very limited, you will have to go for the paid one but is worth it.

ARUSE
Itália
2 meses usando o app
12 de fevereiro de 2023

good stufffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

ForYOU.com
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
27 de março de 2022

Super easy to use if you dont have experience with coding, but I wish there were more options for placement without coding. 4/5

ATLANTI
Noruega
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Royal Apps deixou uma resposta 27 de março de 2022

Hi there,
Thank you for your feedback ! We have some limitations with themes and Shopify api. You can contact our 24/7 Live Chat Support and we'll be more than happy to assist you. We wish you the best for your business my friend 🚀