Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
2 april 2024

i had a problem with the icons not showing but i got helped well by David and the problem got fixed right away.

Venetio®
Nederländerna
28 dagar användning av appen
27 mars 2024

Great App - very easy to use and David is really helpful & quick in support if there is something you get stuck with

Source & Co
Storbritannien
2 månader användning av appen
21 februari 2024

very useful app to add some more trust to your website and your customers. Thank you to David for his great help! really appreciate it.

Pet Shack
Storbritannien
2 månader användning av appen
2 april 2024

Very useful. Staff is really nice and helpful. David helped me fix a problem in matter of minuts he was also very nice.

MeluShop
Slovenien
15 dagar användning av appen
5 februari 2024

Nice app which has a variety of professional trust icons. David helped upload my chosen icons, he was amazing! I am a bit fussy with how the website looks and David changed it quite a few times before I was happy. Excellent customer service and happy to recommend.

Holmes and Wilson Ltd
Storbritannien
2 månader användning av appen
5 februari 2024

I highly recommend this app if you want to add payment icons. I would like to thank David for helping me modify the code of my theme . He showed me how to do it and was very kind. If you have any problems or questions ask him! He will be of great help. Thank you David!

lunstel
Italien
3 månader användning av appen
2 april 2024

I had a problem and the team solved it really quick !!!

I can recommend this App!

travelthebuddy
Tyskland
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
16 maj 2024

This is a great app. It has a user-friendly interface with many options to customize to suit your brand and style. Customer service was also great. Patrick answered all my questions and gave good advice where I was able to make an informed decision. I would definitely recommend this app to anyone looking to improve their store and customer experience.

Tamika Natasha Elegance Boutique
Jamaica
Ungefär 4 timmar användning av appen
10 mars 2024

Very useful app.
Customer service was fast and efficient , Patrick provided me excellent service in time and quality !

Creatikkids
Australien
19 dagar användning av appen
24 februari 2024

Great trust badges with even greater support. Patrick fixed my issue in less than 5 minutes. +++

smooveline
Malta
2 månader användning av appen