Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
2 maj 2024

Very nice app, useful to enhance products advantages

Pupakiotti
Italien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
22 maj 2024

Great app, simple and easy and does the trick...

Kaotic.au
Australien
5 månader användning av appen
16 maj 2024

amazing app. Works perfect and fast response time

Supilfy
Nederländerna
13 dagar användning av appen
14 mars 2024

A lots of settings can be customized, and the staffs are very helpful.

Timeless Treasures
Kina
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
21 maj 2024

customer support v responsive with fast resolution

PilPals
Storbritannien
4 dagar användning av appen
26 februari 2024

solid app, the badges look professional and their support helped me with literally everything i needed help with, which took an hour.

EXFOLLION
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
1 april 2024

Great app

Prime Peptides
USA
En dag användning av appen
21 maj 2024

Thanks for the support!

Tricouri Cool
Rumänien
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
20 juni 2023

so easy to set up and the customer service answer so quick. you literally can ask them anything and they will solve it easily.

WEKAY
Tyskland
11 månader användning av appen
GoodApps svarade 21 juli 2023

Thank you for your amazing feedback! We're thrilled to know that you found our app so easy to set up.

We're also delighted that you had a positive experience with our customer service team. If you ever have any more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure that you have a smooth and enjoyable experience using our app.

Thank you for choosing our app!

Best regards,

GoodApps team

7 oktober 2023

amazing support service by Liubava :) she stayed all the time till everything is right and great app also, very simple and no complicated, thank you again

All Love Pets
Mexiko
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen