전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 85%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 10월 27일

In my business, I take pride in our quick, seamless fulfillment process. We strive in a 1-2 business day processing time, as customers enjoy and come back for. In the days of Amazon, customers and people love to get their online purchases quick and efficiently. Using Guide helps create so much additional value to our shipping ethics. First, it's affordable, our customers love to spend the pennies to protect their packages and precious items. With Guide, me and my customers share comfort in mind that their items will be protected. Great app, affordable, and helps with customer retention for sure. 5 stars all the way!

TheHoneyBShop
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2023년 10월 25일

A very good and competent package protection service. The onboarding team is incredibly helpful. Toggle options are fully customizable.
Their policies and processes are super helpful and after filing a claim and sending over an email to their team, updates are received within 24 hours with actual answers.
Speak with their team as soon as possible, they truly have a great system and an incredibly user friendly program!

Wild West Boot Store
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2023년 10월 27일

I have not had the chance to use Guide just yet. I have downloads the app. I’m excited to start using this service as they have great offers and I know my customers will be delighted in using this at checkout to insure their packages are delivered safe and secured.

FaithOverFearTees
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2023년 10월 4일

This is such a simple but VALUABLE app. Being so affordable, a lot of our customers use it to protect their packages, and it takes the stress off of us since we no longer have to purchase separate shipping insurance. Cam is AMAZING to work with too! I've had a couple of small issues that he has responded to usually within minutes to a few hours at most... almost always the same day. Great app & wonderful customer service!

The Little Homestead Co™
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2023년 10월 4일

I recently started using Guide Protection's Shipping Insurance for my online business, and I couldn't be happier with the results. This service has truly been a game-changer for me and my customers.

One of the biggest concerns for online retailers like me is the possibility of lost, damaged, or stolen packages. It's not only frustrating for customers, but it can also lead to a loss of revenue and a significant headache when trying to resolve these issues. However, since I started using Guide Shipping Insurance, all of those worries have vanished.

The best part about Guide Protection is how incredibly easy it is to implement. With just one simple click at checkout, my customers can protect their packages, giving them peace of mind and ensuring a smooth shopping experience. This seamless integration has not only improved the overall customer experience but has also increased my revenue. Customers appreciate the option to safeguard their orders, and that translates into increased sales and loyalty.

What truly sets Guide Protection apart is their commitment to instant resolutions. In the unfortunate event that a package is lost, damaged, or stolen, they don't just leave you hanging. Instead, they step in promptly and replace the item directly from your site. This level of service not only saves me time but also ensures that my customers are always taken care of, even in the face of unexpected mishaps.

In addition to the outstanding service, the team at Guide Protection has been a pleasure to work with. They are responsive, professional, and always ready to assist with any questions or concerns.

In summary, Guide Shipping Insurance has been a fantastic addition to my online business. It has simplified the shipping process, increased my revenue, and provided an extra layer of protection for my customers. I highly recommend Guide Protection to any online retailer looking to alleviate the stress associated with lost, damaged, or stolen packages while boosting their bottom line. It's a win-win solution that I'm thrilled to have found.

Always Good
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2023년 10월 25일

I sell E-bikes on https://e-bikeheaven.com. Being able to offer customers the peace of mind with shipping is invaluable. No one wants to spend a bunch of money and receive a broken items they can’t use, or even worse their purchase never shows up. With Guide Shipping Insurance they have the option to protect all their purchases.

E-Bike Heaven
미국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
2023년 10월 4일

I haven't had the chance to use Guide yet, but I installed it for my e-Store because of the services it offers. I love that my customers' purchases will be protected. I love that if my customers' packages are lost, damage, or even stolen that their items will be replaced. The Guide Protection app is one of the best apps that I've installed for my store. I'm very excited about this app because I believe having the app on my site will entice customers to place orders from my site knowing that their purchases will be protected. I will gladly recommend The Guide Protection app to others.

Vickey Y. Davis
VYD Home Solutions

VYD Home Solutions
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
2023년 10월 4일

Guide Shipping Insurance has been a game-changer for my business. It's not just about avoiding package headaches; it's about revenue protection. With one simple click at checkout, my customers can safeguard their purchases. If anything goes wrong—loss, damage, or theft—Guide has it covered, ensuring a smooth repurchase process directly from my site. 5 stars!

Pampered Puppyiva
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2023년 10월 3일

I love this app! So many customers add it to orders! I always hated as a brand, for customers to come complaining when orders get lost or shows delivered but they never receive it. Its SO nice to still get paid for the re-order and not lose money. Thank you GUIDE!

Green + Lovely
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2023년 10월 3일

This is a must have if you are shipping orders. No greater anxiety than when a customer says their package is missing, but complete relief when you see they protected their order with Guide. Guide team has been great to work with and we would recommend it to any retailer.

Eleven Seventy-One
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과