Guide Shipping Protection

Guide Shipping Protection

Built for Shopify

리뷰 (97)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 86%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 8%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 16일

If you’re on the fence about which shipping insurance app to choose, let me help you decide—go with Guide! Spencer, our Account Rep, has made everything from installation to daily operations smooth and stress-free. His quick replies and proactive support have made all the difference. Not to mention, Guide offers some of the best rates and terms we’ve seen in the market. Truly a superior choice for Shopify users.

STIIIZY
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
2024년 4월 20일

I highly recommend Guide. There setup is much easier than other insurance companies. There prices are also very reasonable which has made most of our customers choose to buy the shipping protection. The integration in our site looks very professional and makes it easy for the customer to purchase.

Wholeleaf Tea Co
미국
앱 사용 기간 23일
2024년 4월 15일

I switched to Guide Shipping Protection after competitor rates increased. So far, the experience has been great. Customer service is quick, with questions answered promptly within 24 hours. Onboarding was also a breeze and took just a few minutes.

After submitting a claim or reaching out via email, customers received updates within 24 hours with actual solutions. With Guide's competitive rates, customers are more inclined to opt for shipping protection with their orders which greatly helpful as a seller.

BattSkins
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2024년 4월 22일

Easy installation and plenty of options to help your customers. puts it on the cart page and gives the customer the option to opt in or not

Zarifa USA
미국
앱 사용 기간 12일
2024년 4월 23일

This is a great way to make sure customers packages are protected.

Universal Finds Store Front
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2023년 10월 4일

This is such a simple but VALUABLE app. Being so affordable, a lot of our customers use it to protect their packages, and it takes the stress off of us since we no longer have to purchase separate shipping insurance. Cam is AMAZING to work with too! I've had a couple of small issues that he has responded to usually within minutes to a few hours at most... almost always the same day. Great app & wonderful customer service!

The Little Homestead Co™
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
2023년 10월 4일

I recently started using Guide Protection's Shipping Insurance for my online business, and I couldn't be happier with the results. This service has truly been a game-changer for me and my customers.

One of the biggest concerns for online retailers like me is the possibility of lost, damaged, or stolen packages. It's not only frustrating for customers, but it can also lead to a loss of revenue and a significant headache when trying to resolve these issues. However, since I started using Guide Shipping Insurance, all of those worries have vanished.

The best part about Guide Protection is how incredibly easy it is to implement. With just one simple click at checkout, my customers can protect their packages, giving them peace of mind and ensuring a smooth shopping experience. This seamless integration has not only improved the overall customer experience but has also increased my revenue. Customers appreciate the option to safeguard their orders, and that translates into increased sales and loyalty.

What truly sets Guide Protection apart is their commitment to instant resolutions. In the unfortunate event that a package is lost, damaged, or stolen, they don't just leave you hanging. Instead, they step in promptly and replace the item directly from your site. This level of service not only saves me time but also ensures that my customers are always taken care of, even in the face of unexpected mishaps.

In addition to the outstanding service, the team at Guide Protection has been a pleasure to work with. They are responsive, professional, and always ready to assist with any questions or concerns.

In summary, Guide Shipping Insurance has been a fantastic addition to my online business. It has simplified the shipping process, increased my revenue, and provided an extra layer of protection for my customers. I highly recommend Guide Protection to any online retailer looking to alleviate the stress associated with lost, damaged, or stolen packages while boosting their bottom line. It's a win-win solution that I'm thrilled to have found.

Always Good
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2023년 10월 27일

In my business, I take pride in our quick, seamless fulfillment process. We strive in a 1-2 business day processing time, as customers enjoy and come back for. In the days of Amazon, customers and people love to get their online purchases quick and efficiently. Using Guide helps create so much additional value to our shipping ethics. First, it's affordable, our customers love to spend the pennies to protect their packages and precious items. With Guide, me and my customers share comfort in mind that their items will be protected. Great app, affordable, and helps with customer retention for sure. 5 stars all the way!

TheHoneyBShop
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2023년 10월 4일

I haven't had the chance to use Guide yet, but I installed it for my e-Store because of the services it offers. I love that my customers' purchases will be protected. I love that if my customers' packages are lost, damage, or even stolen that their items will be replaced. The Guide Protection app is one of the best apps that I've installed for my store. I'm very excited about this app because I believe having the app on my site will entice customers to place orders from my site knowing that their purchases will be protected. I will gladly recommend The Guide Protection app to others.

Vickey Y. Davis
VYD Home Solutions

VYD Home Solutions
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2023년 8월 2일

I've been using Guide Shipping Protection for a while now. They are so incredible to use! I love that the customer gets to choose if they want to protect their package and can pay an extra fee themselves for a low cost. It makes the process so much easier and less stressful. Love using them!

redhoney
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년