Overall rating Based on 18 reviews
The product finder is not working as expected. It's completely broken too many design issues. All the steps share one common background image.
Designing is really a pain and it doesn't worth for money. Need fix ASAP.
Kokoa Eco Beauty
Broken App - Doesn't Work or open up.
Looks good from the pictures though I hope that they fix it!
Hi there! We're very sorry that you had issues installing Guidelines. Although we never received an email from you asking for support, we'd certainly love to help you get it set up and running properly and earn a better review from you. Please feel free to reach out to us at guidelines(at)eloquentcommerce.com - we hope to hear from you soon.