Guidelines Product Finders

Guidelines Product Finders

by Eloquent Commerce

Drive sales and discovery with product finders and gift guides

Overall rating
4.2 of 5 stars
Based on 18 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

2 reviews

Pure MD

The product finder is not working as expected. It's completely broken too many design issues. All the steps share one common background image.

Designing is really a pain and it doesn't worth for money. Need fix ASAP.

Kokoa Eco Beauty

Broken App - Doesn't Work or open up.
Looks good from the pictures though I hope that they fix it!

Developer reply

March 30, 2019

Hi there! We're very sorry that you had issues installing Guidelines. Although we never received an email from you asking for support, we'd certainly love to help you get it set up and running properly and earn a better review from you. Please feel free to reach out to us at guidelines(at)eloquentcommerce.com - we hope to hear from you soon.