Guru Club

Guru Club

by guru.club

Empower your shoppers, build your brand with Instagram Stories

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 30 reviews

Sock Panda

Great Idea! And Smart Customer Service!

Just found this app on the Shopify Store it is exactly what I've been looking for!

Easy way for me to get some REAL photo engagement / reviews on Instagram with little work on my end.

Integration was simple and everything is straightforward. I love that I pay nothing upfront too.

I just wish I thought of this!

SLAM

Fantastic addition to our business. There's simply no replacement or equivalent in the digital marketing toolkit for real social proof. The rebate functionality gives the customer a further incentive to buy from your store; and rebates are MORE than made up for when your customers are posting and tagging your products on Instagram afterwards.

The Guru team themselves are another bright spot for this app; they are engaged, willing and ready to work with their partners, and eager for feedback to continue improving their service.

GuruClub is growing an entirely new sales channel for our store. We're very excited to keep that growth going.

Developer reply

July 24, 2020

Hi SLAM, thanks for your kind words! We are working hard to ensure that every brand and shopper has a positive experience with Guru Club. We look forward to continuing to work with you towards better brand awareness, sales, content, and insights about your brand.

Lyte

We were super intrigued with this ingenious concept and were sold after talking on the phone with Jimmy in just a few minutes. This app is phenomenal.

Developer reply

June 12, 2020

Hi Lyte, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We are proud to be able to unite brands and shoppers in a way that builds brand loyalty and empowers both brands and shoppers. We hope you continue to score growth, sales, and more as part of Guru Club.

Bright Amos

Love the app! Very easy to navigate, great customer support and looking forward to starting my campaign.

Developer reply

June 12, 2020

Hi Bright Amos, thanks for your kind words! We are working hard to ensure that every brand and shopper has an amazing experience with Guru Club. We look forward to further working with you towards better brand awareness, sales, content creation and more.

Charming Shark Retail

Awesome app! Encourages our customers to tag us on social media posts. I love that there is no monthly charge, they just take a small % of orders that people used guru club on.

Developer reply

June 9, 2020

Hi Charming Shark, thank you for sharing your experience! We are proud to be able to unite brands and shoppers in a way that builds brand loyalty and benefits all. We hope you continue to score conversions, content, exposure, and more as part of Guru Club.

Voraus Golf

Guru Club has made joining extremely easy and straight forward. Jimmy has been beyond helpful in directing me around the many benefits of Guru Club. I look forward to seeing the progress with them. The method behind their advertising has great potential and could change how companies market to their loyal customers

Developer reply

June 9, 2020

Hi Voraus Golf, thanks for your kind words! We are working hard to ensure that every brand and shopper has a positive experience with Guru Club. We look forward to continuing to work with you towards better more conversions, brand awareness, sales, content, and more.

Travelfood Curated Wines

First, the developer has a great customer service approach and reached out instantly. Selling wine online is a different animal and the Guru’s worked with us to get it right. So easy to use. Clean aesthetics too. Excellent all around.

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

Hi Travelfood Curated Wines, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are excited to be able to unite brands and shoppers in a way that builds brand loyalty and benefits everyone. We hope you continue to grow, get more sales, and crowdsource tons of user generated content from real customers as part of Guru Club.

Avec Les Filles

Great app and people behind the app. It allows us to expand our content through real customers and makes the marketing pay for itself. Support had been great and implemented suggestions the same day.

Developer reply

May 8, 2020

Hi Avec Les Filles, thanks for your kind words! We are working endlessly to ensure that every brand and shopper has an unforgettable experience with Guru Club. We look forward to continuing to work with you towards building better brand awareness, sales, and more.

Drink Simple

This is a great addition for any CPG brand who is looking to offer incentives for their consumers to post to their Instagram. The app is easy to install and works great. It allows you to customize your incentive as well, which is great. This is a more cost effective way to get user generated content rather than shipping a bunch of free samples to people. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

May 8, 2020

Hi Drink Simple, thank you for sharing your experience! We are proud to be able to unite brands and shoppers in a way that builds brand loyalty and benefits all by incentivizing your shoppers to post about you. We hope you continue to score growth, sales, and more in an efficient way as part of Guru Club.

Switch Swimwear

This app works great. You can set it to display on product pages, cart pages, or wherever you want. Customers see that they can save while helping you advertise sounds like a win win!!!

Developer reply

April 28, 2020

Hi Switch Swimwear, thanks for your kind words! We are working hard to ensure that every brand and shopper has a positive experience with Guru Club. We look forward to continuing to work with you towards better brand awareness, sales, and more.

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3