Guru Club

Guru Club

by guru.club

Authentic Shopper-powered Marketing on Instagram

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 24 reviews

Travelfood Curated Wines

First, the developer has a great customer service approach and reached out instantly. Selling wine online is a different animal and the Guru’s worked with us to get it right. So easy to use. Clean aesthetics too. Excellent all around.

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

Hi Travelfood Curated Wines, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are excited to be able to unite brands and shoppers in a way that builds brand loyalty and benefits everyone. We hope you continue to grow, get more sales, and crowdsource tons of user generated content from real customers as part of Guru Club.

Avec Les Filles

Great app and people behind the app. It allows us to expand our content through real customers and makes the marketing pay for itself. Support had been great and implemented suggestions the same day.

Developer reply

May 8, 2020

Hi Avec Les Filles, thanks for your kind words! We are working endlessly to ensure that every brand and shopper has an unforgettable experience with Guru Club. We look forward to continuing to work with you towards building better brand awareness, sales, and more.

Drink Simple

This is a great addition for any CPG brand who is looking to offer incentives for their consumers to post to their Instagram. The app is easy to install and works great. It allows you to customize your incentive as well, which is great. This is a more cost effective way to get user generated content rather than shipping a bunch of free samples to people. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

May 8, 2020

Hi Drink Simple, thank you for sharing your experience! We are proud to be able to unite brands and shoppers in a way that builds brand loyalty and benefits all by incentivizing your shoppers to post about you. We hope you continue to score growth, sales, and more in an efficient way as part of Guru Club.

Switch Swimwear

This app works great. You can set it to display on product pages, cart pages, or wherever you want. Customers see that they can save while helping you advertise sounds like a win win!!!

Developer reply

April 28, 2020

Hi Switch Swimwear, thanks for your kind words! We are working hard to ensure that every brand and shopper has a positive experience with Guru Club. We look forward to continuing to work with you towards better brand awareness, sales, and more.

Coded Collection

This app has helped drive organic growth to my site and social media pages. The days of paying influencers for overpriced, inorganic posts are over. Guru Club is a necessity for any growing company looking to separate themselves.

Developer reply

April 28, 2020

Hi Coded Collection, thank you for sharing your experience! We are proud to be able to unite brands and shoppers in a way that builds brand loyalty and benefits all. We hope you continue to score growth, sales, and more as part of Guru Club.

athleisure wear

Awesome App Idea! Customer service was amazing in explaining how to use and the benefits of the program. Highly recommend for any brand that is looking to get some exposure from their own customer base!

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Hi Athleisure Wear, thanks for your kind words! We are working hard to ensure that every brand and shopper has a positive experience with Guru Club. We look forward to continuing to work with you towards better brand awareness, sales, and more.

Hilo Nutrition

This app is awesome. Great way to engage with your consumers and say thank you for their support. We love seeing happy customers! These guys have a great network and we’re excited to continue to see the benefit working together.

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Hi Hilo Nutrition, thank you for sharing your experience! We are proud to be able to unite brands and shoppers in a way that builds brand loyalty and benefits all. We hope you continue to score growth, sales, and more as part of Guru Club.

Fresh Pawz

Love the app, a perfect way to connect with your audience and create new engaging content. A perfect fit for our brand, and customer support is on point! Thanks!

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you for your review! We look forward to helping you connect with your audience and expanding even further! We are happy to hear it is a perfect fit!

Varavasa

Amazing app perfect for reaching new audiences and driving deeper connections with your customers. Highly recommend

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

Thank you for your review! We are glad to be able to help you reach more audiences that you can connect with on a deeper level, and turn more customers into loyal fans for life!

chicachicpr

Supreme service! When you see an app with so little reviews it makes you think twice. I know I did... but they show me that they are really a customer focus company. Thanks.

Developer reply

April 21, 2020

Thank you for your review, we hope that your experience exceeded your expectations!

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3