Note globale
4,4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 85 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
10 novembre 2023

I set this app up, sold a few cards, and everything seemed Ok. The "pink" background was ugly but they said they were working to fix this. However, they seemed to have changed their business model to take a portion of the cost of the gift card? Thats crazy! Aren't their costs the same? And it no longer works at all, without notice. Great way to piss off customers in November.

Blackwell's Wines & Spirits
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 août 2023

So far this app has worked just the way I want it to. Will continue to trial it out with customers and see outcome. Support has been exceptional though regardless any questions have been answered quickly.

Lokk Stokk & Apparel
Australie
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application
12 juillet 2023

I recently started using the Govalos Gift Card app for my Shopify store and need support to customize with my brand gift card. David has been amazing in helping me set up and customize the app to fit my store's needs. The app is user-friendly and easy to navigate, making it simple for my customers to purchase and redeem gift cards. I highly recommend Govalos Gift Card app and David's exceptional customer service!.

Travel Pack-it
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
30 décembre 2022

If i could give 10 stars I would, really.
The support helped me to integrate the app completely and add a few design alterations that I requested, after sending the design alterations i thought that i asked for too much and though that nothing would be done, but in a few hours of writing the request the got back to me with all the changes completed.

Will add this app on my other 2 shopify stores asap.

Thanks alot!

monoprixshopping
France
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
21 décembre 2022

This is a very well gift card + store credit platform.

I have tried a few loyalty apps that simply were not up to scratch. This app is effective, simple to set up, you can do affiliate marketing and referral marketing and simple for the customer to use.

Your app helped me a lot. Thank you!

MTC Kitchen Home : Japanese Grocery Delivery to NY & NJ
Japon
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application
30 décembre 2022

Govalos is just what we were looking for. We needed to find a gift card app that would allow sending offers in the exact time - there's offers just that. In addition, their service is outstanding. They ALWAYS get back to me with any questions or help I need immediately. Lastly, I appreciate that they are also looking for ways to advance their platform to accommodate more options for users.

Near Future Laboratory Shop
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
26 décembre 2022

Could not recommend Govalos more!! Installing this app was more than easy, and the support team was top-notch. They were very attentive to any needs we had during and after the app setup process. Our gift card experience went from zero to WOW in literally minutes which we never experienced previously with other apps.

Propello Life | The Best Natural Supplements
États-Unis
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
14 décembre 2022

This is Awesome !!
exactly what you need in order to keep the customer and their friend stay on your shop. is great
and SSW Support Rocks Thanks Jack is The MAN
Thanks for helping me out and setting up my store now is outstanding
Great Job Keep The Good Work Up...:)

The Leash Lounge
États-Unis
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application
7 janvier 2023

I needed a gift card app, and it could not have been easier to set up using Govalos just in a few minutes. The app is intuitive, user-friendly, and works exactly like I expected. Our customers are going to love this fantastic app too!

Ivylou
Norvège
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
2 janvier 2023

This app is the answer to all of the drawbacks of Shopify's native gift card solution. Totally worth the price. It allows our customers to customize their gift card and message to their friends easily. Also the most important thing, it allows the gift card to be sent directly to the recipient.

Box O'Feelings
États-Unis
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application