Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 75 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 25 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
9 mars 2024

The support team worked great, even though they have worked via email but the response was very quick. 5 star for CS team

Jack Store
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 mai 2024

So far so good. The onboarding steps was pretty much easy if you follow the steps, I tried to create some gift card products and let's see what future brings

Rovra
Roumanie
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
25 décembre 2023

The GV Gift Card app has been working great, and the Govalos Support team provided daily updates and responses while troubleshooting a minor issue (which ended up being a missed setting in Shopify, not the GV Gift Card app).

The free-trial period helped us work through setup and realize that we needed to upgrade to Premium to customize the gift cards and buyer experiences. We haven't tried other gift card apps, because we haven't needed another gift card app. Thanks!

Ruby Mountain Goods
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
14 mai 2024

It's very informative and has been great for my small business. I'm hopeful it will significantly boost revenue and contribute even more to its growth

Kystgjerdet AS
Norvège
2 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
1 août 2023

So far this app has worked just the way I want it to. Will continue to trial it out with customers and see outcome. Support has been exceptional though regardless any questions have been answered quickly.

Lokk Stokk & Apparel
Australie
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 juillet 2023

I recently started using the Govalos Gift Card app for my Shopify store and need support to customize with my brand gift card. David has been amazing in helping me set up and customize the app to fit my store's needs. The app is user-friendly and easy to navigate, making it simple for my customers to purchase and redeem gift cards. I highly recommend Govalos Gift Card app and David's exceptional customer service!.

Travel Pack-it
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
21 mai 2024

Love this app, and the support is great. The gift card is displayed very nicely. Much easier to use as well on the 2.0 theme.

MYDREAMAX
Italie
20 mai 2024

Fantastic customer support. David was a huge help! I emailed the support team with an issue, and it was quickly resolved.

Uniiq
Norvège
17 mai 2023

New user to the app. We have not fully explored the true commercial benefits of the app yet and we are very much looking forward to doing so over the coming month. However, the level of service is top notch! Thank you for your help as we go!!

Waldorf At Home
États-Unis