Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 75 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 25 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
9 mars 2024

The support team worked great, even though they have worked via email but the response was very quick. 5 star for CS team

Jack Store
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
16 maj 2024

So far so good. The onboarding steps was pretty much easy if you follow the steps, I tried to create some gift card products and let's see what future brings

Rovra
Rumänien
6 dagar användning av appen
14 maj 2024

It's very informative and has been great for my small business. I'm hopeful it will significantly boost revenue and contribute even more to its growth

Kystgjerdet AS
Norge
6 dagar användning av appen
20 maj 2024

Fantastic customer support. David was a huge help! I emailed the support team with an issue, and it was quickly resolved.

Uniiq
Norge
5 dagar användning av appen
21 maj 2024

Love this app, and the support is great. The gift card is displayed very nicely. Much easier to use as well on the 2.0 theme.

MYDREAMAX
Italien
2 dagar användning av appen
25 december 2023

The GV Gift Card app has been working great, and the Govalos Support team provided daily updates and responses while troubleshooting a minor issue (which ended up being a missed setting in Shopify, not the GV Gift Card app).

The free-trial period helped us work through setup and realize that we needed to upgrade to Premium to customize the gift cards and buyer experiences. We haven't tried other gift card apps, because we haven't needed another gift card app. Thanks!

Ruby Mountain Goods
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
10 november 2023

I set this app up, sold a few cards, and everything seemed Ok. The "pink" background was ugly but they said they were working to fix this. However, they seemed to have changed their business model to take a portion of the cost of the gift card? Thats crazy! Aren't their costs the same? And it no longer works at all, without notice. Great way to piss off customers in November.

Blackwell's Wines & Spirits
USA
2 månader användning av appen
1 augusti 2023

So far this app has worked just the way I want it to. Will continue to trial it out with customers and see outcome. Support has been exceptional though regardless any questions have been answered quickly.

Lokk Stokk & Apparel
Australien
10 månader användning av appen
12 juli 2023

I recently started using the Govalos Gift Card app for my Shopify store and need support to customize with my brand gift card. David has been amazing in helping me set up and customize the app to fit my store's needs. The app is user-friendly and easy to navigate, making it simple for my customers to purchase and redeem gift cards. I highly recommend Govalos Gift Card app and David's exceptional customer service!.

Travel Pack-it
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
23 januari 2023

Never worked. The Send as a gift card button never appeared. Troubleshooted for 2 hrs by myself. No support at all on site not troubleshooting FAQ on their help site. Looked promising.

Tazitas +
Mexiko
En dag användning av appen
GV svarade 24 januari 2023

Hi Daniel,

As mentioned in our follow-up email, please send us a staff account for further investigation because we cannot reproduce your issue in our environment. We will be more than happy to support you and bring you a great gift card experience.

Look forward to hearing your reply.

Thanks,
David.