Helhetsomdöme
4,4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 86 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 11 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
25 december 2023

The GV Gift Card app has been working great, and the Govalos Support team provided daily updates and responses while troubleshooting a minor issue (which ended up being a missed setting in Shopify, not the GV Gift Card app).

The free-trial period helped us work through setup and realize that we needed to upgrade to Premium to customize the gift cards and buyer experiences. We haven't tried other gift card apps, because we haven't needed another gift card app. Thanks!

Ruby Mountain Goods
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
10 november 2023

I set this app up, sold a few cards, and everything seemed Ok. The "pink" background was ugly but they said they were working to fix this. However, they seemed to have changed their business model to take a portion of the cost of the gift card? Thats crazy! Aren't their costs the same? And it no longer works at all, without notice. Great way to piss off customers in November.

Blackwell's Wines & Spirits
USA
2 månader användning av appen
1 augusti 2023

So far this app has worked just the way I want it to. Will continue to trial it out with customers and see outcome. Support has been exceptional though regardless any questions have been answered quickly.

Lokk Stokk & Apparel
Australien
21 dagar användning av appen
25 december 2022

Incredible customer service.
Big shoutout to Ryan for helping us get set up correctly. This app got my respect

DecorDesignsco
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
12 juli 2023

I recently started using the Govalos Gift Card app for my Shopify store and need support to customize with my brand gift card. David has been amazing in helping me set up and customize the app to fit my store's needs. The app is user-friendly and easy to navigate, making it simple for my customers to purchase and redeem gift cards. I highly recommend Govalos Gift Card app and David's exceptional customer service!.

Travel Pack-it
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
17 december 2022

The app is not as intuitive as we'd like it to be, but the support team has been excellent. Kudos to Kate and Alex for the speedy responses to our requests.

Urban Re-Leaf
Kanada
21 dagar användning av appen
19 december 2022

Top notch app!
I've spent 20 minutes and set almost everything up. Looks and feels very professional. Excellent job

Luxe Gemmes
USA
19 dagar användning av appen
14 december 2022

This is Awesome !!
exactly what you need in order to keep the customer and their friend stay on your shop. is great
and SSW Support Rocks Thanks Jack is The MAN
Thanks for helping me out and setting up my store now is outstanding
Great Job Keep The Good Work Up...:)

The Leash Lounge
USA
17 dagar användning av appen
21 december 2022

The app is very easy to use but I can not find Klaviyo integration, I will update the review when it is available

Bundles and Drops of Glam
Kanada
17 dagar användning av appen
GV svarade 24 januari 2023

Hi Bundles and Drops of Glam shop,

We are so sorry for the inconvenience.

Klaviyo integration is already added to our roadmap, so we will let you know as soon as it is ready.

Thanks,
David.

21 december 2022

This is a very well gift card + store credit platform.

I have tried a few loyalty apps that simply were not up to scratch. This app is effective, simple to set up, you can do affiliate marketing and referral marketing and simple for the customer to use.

Your app helped me a lot. Thank you!

MTC Kitchen Home : Japanese Grocery Delivery to NY & NJ
Japan
17 dagar användning av appen