Halloween Day Celebration , 19 avaliações

Classificação geral
4
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 63% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 11% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 16% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
9 de outubro de 2023

Great App !! Absolutely amazing and most of all giving completely different vibe to your website

Creative Handmade Lily Candles
Reino Unido
41 minutos usando o app
18 de outubro de 2023

VERY IMPRESSIVE HALLOWEEN DAY THEME

Buffalo Leather Bags
Índia
6 dias usando o app
28 de outubro de 2018

I used this app to create a Halloween feel for my website, it's beautiful! I think you can create more like this, such as black friday, x'mas, new year and etc!

UNIQSO
Malásia
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
30 de outubro de 2019

Makes the holiday fun

Eternally Yours Custom Bridals
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
31 de outubro de 2019

I so enjoyed this app, easily added Halloween decoration to site with simple code placement. App is customizable & does not slow down the site. I hope you guys make one for every holiday. Tie - Fly Clothing & Hair Co. appreciated & approved!!!

Tie-Fly Clothing & Hair Co.
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
7 de outubro de 2020

I was looking to add some umph to my site for the holiday and this was perfect! The set up was super easy and my site looks so cute. I would highly recommend!

Pretty and Pressed Nails
Estados Unidos
29 dias usando o app
1 de novembro de 2018

Awesome and Easy - Thanks for helping make the website festive. I liked that I could turn on specific items and not others. Loved it!

Get Groovy Deals Texas
Estados Unidos
28 dias usando o app
3 de novembro de 2019

Perfect app to use in Halloween. Some bars, animations and no problems detected in my store. I recommend it.

Todo Fans Chile
Chile
24 dias usando o app
7 de outubro de 2019

I love this! I have been looking for animations like this one for years! And it's awesome that it is free! Many thanks to the developers!

Intuita Design Store
Hungria
17 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 17 de outubro de 2019

They response fast when I got problems and solve it pretty quick for me.
Love the decoration!! CUTE

ashimaryhair
Estados Unidos
12 dias usando o app