Halloween Day Celebration

Make your store Halloween ready with just few clicks!

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Halloween Day, Halloween Effects, Sotre Decoration


3.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review

Scandea O2O

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 2 days

Once you install the app, there will be problems when customers are shopping on the site. They cannot click the "Add to cart button", ect. Even if the support team responds fast, they cannot totally fix the problem. I like the style of the design but it is not performing well at all. And i am wondering why they develop this not performing well app and give you the so-called efficient and considerate support instead of developing a well performed app in the first place.

Developer reply

October 31, 2019

Hi There,

Since all animations are based on Javascript. Most of all other Shopify apps (store front apps) are based on javascript libraries, there may be a case where we get conflict between multiple libraries (as Shopify does not restrict any developer to use any specific libraries).

We have already reported such issues due to conflict between other apps or theme javascript files and that's how we have shown warning to all app users to check it once after installation of application.

As you mentioned, we are also available for support to assist and resolve this issue. There is no other alternative for us to support it for conflict resolution as we can't make it working with all libraries.

I hope this makes sense :)

Looking forward for your review update with 5stars for App & our support.