Halloween

Halloween

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
The Support Heroes
29 reviews
26 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
26 reviews
November 1, 2022

Excelente aplicación. Cumplió con todas las expectativas que teníamos para la pagina y le dio una apariencia diferente.

Ghia Stores
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
The Support Heroes replied November 1, 2022

We love to give people the chance to give a spooky atmosphere to the stores on Halloween. So, it's great to hear you liked our app and that it fulfilled your expectations. Thank you for the nice comments. :)

Cheers,
The Support Heroes team

October 24, 2022

Very easy and good for temporary changes without having to change theme of the store. Would definitely recommenend!

Urban Vape Shop New Zealand
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
The Support Heroes replied October 31, 2022

Woohoo! You made the team happy here. 🤩 We love your wonderful comments about our app. Thank you so much for trusting us and sharing your thoughts.

Cheers,
The Support Heroes

October 11, 2022

Me encanta! Es super facil de instalar, nitido para la temporada de Halloween y lo mejor es que es gratis.

VGAwesome PR
United States
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
The Support Heroes replied October 31, 2022

Thanks for the kind words and feedback. So glad to know you love the app and its price.😊

All the best,
The Support Heroes

October 4, 2022

Es una aplicación muy bien pensada y creada. Fácil de configurar. ¡Me encantan los dibujos y los colores!

Fiestas by Nana, LLC
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 21, 2022

The integration into the Shopify Admin is amazing. Very professional looking. Many available options to configure.

My Bubblegum Fix, LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
The Support Heroes replied August 22, 2022

It's great to hear such kind comments about our Halloween app. 🎃We try our best to ensure the best experience, so thanks for trusting us and for this wonderful review!

Cheers,
The Support Team