Handle SEO

Handle your SEO information

$10 one-time charge


3.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review


HIGHLY not recommend!! from start was all great but later I get parsing data error with wrong URLs with wrong symbols... after I am and my webmaster was needed manually fix all website to not get penalty from GOOGLE.. when ask for fix that issue they told that they can not do anything and recommend delete this app.. yes guys you right I will delete it and fix by myself but PEOPLE must know TRUE that you poor service and don't wanna be responsible for your app BUGS and throw people with big problems from the wrong APP ... good luck

Developer reply

July 24, 2019

Good Day,

We really regret that you had an issue. However, we think it's a mistaken case of attributing an issue to the app.

As we've explained in the many emails exchanged between us, we've a large number of active users successfully using the app. And we have not been provided a single example of where the issues occurred.

We hope the reviews are written after providing an opportunity to diagnose the issues by providing examples (links / screenshots) etc.

Easy IT Is