Handprint:Grow with the planet

Boost cart conversion by 25% and create impact with every sale

Price: Free

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 12 reviews

Empowearth

Location India

I had been looking for something which will help me offset my store's emissions and be a true zero-waste store for a long time. Handprint is the perfect tool for that. In addition, really impressed by the team, which is really responsive and always willing to help.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Hi Priyam, we're grateful that you've joined us on our journey to generate positive impacts for the planet :) Thank you so much for leaving us a review; we really appreciate it and we're happy that you've had a good experience working with us.

Omno

Location Singapore

We love the app for the transparency and we can ensure our contributions do go to the NGO we want to support. Handprint offers helpful customer service too. This solution also helps to lower the entrance barrier into contributing to charity work. Instead of joining international accredited associations which a lot of cost go to administrative work through the process, we as a small business, are now able to make contributions going for the same goals. Overall happy with everything handprint does.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Hi Carmen, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad that we're able to work together with you to provide for a better planet by supporting NGOs that do incredible work for the environment.

Oonau

Depuis le début Handprint m'aide à proposer une offre pleine de sens pour mon projet d'entreprise. Je suis très heureux de pouvoir contribuer à la reforestation de la mangrove en Indonésie.
L'équipe de handprint est accueillante et réactive sur les problèmes de mise en place sur le site.
On continue l'aventure et on recommande Hanprint à tous !
Merci

OGI NEST

Love the idea of this app. I have set it up but confused about a few features. I have been trying to reach out to customer service via the support chat and unfortunately they are not very responsive.

Developer reply

March 23, 2022

Hi OGI NEST, thank you for your review. We're sorry we were not responsive enough to your request via the chat, let us get back to you by email today.
Thank you for your patience!

Hide The Label

Handprint are so great to work with, using the app has really helped improve our customer experience and help make our brand one step closer to being more environmentally conscious.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Hey Hide The Label, we're happy to hear we've had a positive impact on your customer experience. We're also grateful that you're working with us to generate positive actions for the planet; this keeps us going everyday!

Lovett & Co

It's been great working with Handprint. Such as great idea and so simple. Great customer support and doing good for the planet - what's not to love!

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Hey Lovett & Co, thank you so much for this vote of confidence. Every small positive action for the planet adds up, and we're grateful that you're working with us to regenerate the planet!

SkyLyfe

Handprint is the best climate tech app out there! The plugin is simple, easy to understand, and allows for organizations like us to expand our mission. We are now an important piece of the regeneration generation making purchases more planet positive. With Handprint, we are able to change lives and grow our global handprint.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Hey SkyLyfe, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. This lets us know that we're doing something right and affirms us to keep doing what we're doing. We appreciate your support and hope to carry this partnership into the future!

ethicalmerchants

It's easy to use, and the interface keeps improving. Superb customer service too. I really like the work they're doing at Handprint!

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Hey EthicalMarchants, thanks for leaving us a positive review! We're constantly making improvements to create a better user experience for our customers, and our customers' customers. We're happy to be working together with you and look forward to releasing new features that you love!

P.S. If there are things that you'd like to see, share them with us :)

Submission Shark

Customer service is really helpful and the app is easy to use. I love how they have also been improving the app over the past few weeks as well. Highly recommended

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Thanks for taking the team to leave us a positive review! We're happy to hear that you've noticed the changes we've made to the app and user experience. We hope to keep improving our product and better meet your needs for your customers.

P.S. If there are features or functions that you've love to see, let us know :)

Babecave Batik

Hi! We've been using Handprint for about 2 months now. We can't believe how easy it is to use - it's very user friendly and so far it's exceeding our expectations. - Michaela and. Amy from Babecave Batik

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Hi Michaela and Amy, thanks for the vote of confidence! This really encourages us to keep doing what we're doing to reach more e-commerce stores and generate MORE positive actions for the planet. Thank you for the continued support!

P.S. If there are features or functions that you've love to see, let us know :)

Previous 1
Previous 1