Handprint:Grow with the planet

Boost cart conversion by 25% and create impact with every sale

Price: Free

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 16 reviews

OliveAnkara

Location Singapore

I love the app because of its transparency. As a sustainable and slow-fashion womenswear brand, this app gives us the perfect opportunity to give back to the community and gives the opportunity our customers to have an impact on the community. The customer service is very efficient, can't wait to see all the new features!

TFC&H Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Handprint helps TFC&H Co. make an impact in the world through several initiatives that they provide opportunities to contribute to. You are also able to display your contributions allowing your customers to see your focus on helping our planet.

Developer reply

October 3, 2022

Hi Tieasha, thanks for installing our app on your e-store! We're excited to be working together with you to regenerate our planet :)

L'AURA SWIMWEAR by Laura Manco

Location Liechtenstein
Time spent using app About 1 month

As a sustainable swimwear brand, this app gives us the perfect opportunity to actually involve ourselves AND our customers in having an impact on the removal of plastics in the ocean. Usually very skeptical about NGOs, this one offers huge transparency on their money management! We also had a video call with João who answered every single question we had.

Developer reply

October 3, 2022

Hi Laura, we're equally glad to have you here with us regenerating the planet. Thanks for using our app and do reach out directly to us if there is anything we can assist you with :)

Inezirae

Location Germany
Time spent using app 4 months

We choose handprint because of their transparency. You get access to your dashboard where you can see the impact of your company to the project you are supporting.
They have several projects you can choose from (from reforestation to education) and they are even open to discuss with you about other projects in your country in case they fit to the requirements.
The Customer Service of Handprint is really great. I had a question about the installation of the App and the team helped me immediately. They also provide you a full content kit for the communication to your customers which I think is really great and it saves you so much time, especially when you do not have a big marketing team. I really can recommend Handprint to every shop owner who wants to make their business more sustainable. They are a transparent, reliable partner and I am looking forward growing my business with them and making the world a greener place.

Developer reply

October 3, 2022

Hi Ines, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're really glad to read about your experience and we hope to keep meeting your needs along your regeneration journey. Thanks for using Handprint to regenerate our planet!

The Edit LDN

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 months

The team at Handprint have been amazing. So helpful and have 100% supported us as a company achieving our goals.
The set up was quick and simple with the Handprint Team supporting the whole way. I can not recommend this enough! Our conversions rates have increased as our community want to buy with a conscience, and we very quickly hit a milestone with how much plastic we have taken out of the oceans.

Developer reply

July 6, 2022

Hi Millie, thanks for trusting us and working together with us for the past few months! Every review like this reminds me of the mission that we're on and encourages us to keep doing what we're doing, and to keep improving at every step of the way. Thanks for being a part of our regeneration journey thus far :)

Empowearth

Location India
Time spent using app 7 months

I had been looking for something which will help me offset my store's emissions and be a true zero-waste store for a long time. Handprint is the perfect tool for that. In addition, really impressed by the team, which is really responsive and always willing to help.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Hi Priyam, we're grateful that you've joined us on our journey to generate positive impacts for the planet :) Thank you so much for leaving us a review; we really appreciate it and we're happy that you've had a good experience working with us.

Omno

Location Singapore
Time spent using app About 2 months

We love the app for the transparency and we can ensure our contributions do go to the NGO we want to support. Handprint offers helpful customer service too. This solution also helps to lower the entrance barrier into contributing to charity work. Instead of joining international accredited associations which a lot of cost go to administrative work through the process, we as a small business, are now able to make contributions going for the same goals. Overall happy with everything handprint does.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Hi Carmen, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad that we're able to work together with you to provide for a better planet by supporting NGOs that do incredible work for the environment.

Oonau

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 year

Depuis le début Handprint m'aide à proposer une offre pleine de sens pour mon projet d'entreprise. Je suis très heureux de pouvoir contribuer à la reforestation de la mangrove en Indonésie.
L'équipe de handprint est accueillante et réactive sur les problèmes de mise en place sur le site.
On continue l'aventure et on recommande Hanprint à tous !
Merci

Hide The Label

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 11 months

Handprint are so great to work with, using the app has really helped improve our customer experience and help make our brand one step closer to being more environmentally conscious.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Hey Hide The Label, we're happy to hear we've had a positive impact on your customer experience. We're also grateful that you're working with us to generate positive actions for the planet; this keeps us going everyday!

Lovett & Co

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 months

It's been great working with Handprint. Such as great idea and so simple. Great customer support and doing good for the planet - what's not to love!

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Hey Lovett & Co, thank you so much for this vote of confidence. Every small positive action for the planet adds up, and we're grateful that you're working with us to regenerate the planet!

Previous 1
Previous 1