Happy Birthday Email Discounts

Happy Birthday Email Discounts

by Union Works Apps

Build customer loyalty with an automated Birthday Club

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 138 reviews

Mood Collection

I got a very decent conversion rate with the birthday emails using this app ! So I definitely recommend it :)

Developer reply

March 5, 2019

Hi Philippe, thanks for the great review, it's much appreciated! I'm glad we were able to help you set-up your Birthday Campaign and your Birthday Club looks to be doing very well! Congrats!

The Curious Bear Toy & Book Shop

Super easy and fast to install and setup. Had a very dumb question about something and they answered lightning fast and very politely.

Developer reply

March 5, 2019

Hey, thanks for the great review and just to clarify, your question was very valid. We're continually improving the app to make settings easier to find and understand and your question will inevitably lead us to improve that area of the app, so thank you! Keep up the great work on your Birthday Club!

HOPE MADE IN THE WORLD

It has been very helpful for us to follow-up with our customers, as each one is extremely important to us, and this app has made it quite simple. Getting birthday emails and gifts is always a nice surprise. thanks

Developer reply

March 5, 2019

Hey, thanks for the great review! We love receiving reviews so that's a nice surprise for us! It made our day!

Mented Cosmetics

Great app! Easy to use and we've seen our birthday email capture increase greatly. Only regret is we wish we knew about this app earlier!

Developer reply

March 5, 2019

Hey Mented Team! Thanks for the great review... your Birthday Club is doing so well, we feel like proud parents. Keep in touch, we're always here to help!

KYA swim

Works exactly as expected I'm happy to write a review. It captures the birthday from a landing page or even better from the customers that are completing their purchase.

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Thanks for the review! We're glad to see you're using all of the Birthday Sign-up touch-points to build your Birthday Club!

Jennifer Fisher

Very Helpful Support team and overall great product. I would recommend this product to a friend.

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Hey Team Jennifer Fisher, thanks for the great review, glad we were able to help you with your customer import. Keep up the great work on your Birthday Club!

giftgivingallwrappedup

Great app, we tested this on one of our sites and have rolled it our to all 5 now. Our consumers love getting a birthday treat :)

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Hey, thanks for your great review and thanks for installing Happy Birthday into your Shopify Stores! Glad it's working well for you!

Baller Accessories

Does the job. Easy to setup and haven't ran in to any issues so far. Can integrate with Klaviyo with ease so that's a plus!

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Thanks for your review! Yes, our Klaviyo integration has helped a lot of Merchants to keep using the tools they are most familiar with to send out their Birthday Emails.

The Goat's Field

We use for clients birthdays and they really love that we remember them on their Day!!! Many have referred friends.

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Thanks for the review! Good to hear that you're growing your Birthday Club through customer referrals!

The Man Company

Great app, great support. A must-have for any store at any scale. One time setup and life time returns.

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Hi Vaibhav, thanks for your great review! I'm glad we were able to work something out for you!