Happy Birthday Discount

Build customer loyalty with an automated Birthday Club

From $10/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 149 reviews

Olivia's Bow Club

Location United States

Love this app! The developers are also very easy to work with. Overall, it keeps track of all of our customer birthdays and sends out the emails without me even having to touch it.

Magik Muzik Shop

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 18 days

Works perfectly, it simply does what it needs to do. Blends in perfect with our theme. Great customer service.

Developer reply

November 21, 2022

Thanks for the great review Alex. Good to hear the app is working well for you. It was a pleasure helping out. All the best!

Miss Nori

Location Israel
Time spent using app Almost 4 years

that App has made it easy for my store to collect birthdays and send out automatic emails with a unique discount code to customers They even went great integration with Mailchimp and other marketing tools

Developer reply

November 8, 2022

Thanks for the great review Roy! Good to hear the app is helping with your Birthday Email campaign.

Hamee.com - Hamee US

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

The Happy Birthday Discount App has mad it so easy for my store to collect birthdays and send out automatic emails with a unique discount code to customers whos birthday it is. They even went to the trouble to help me fix the Mailchimp automation.

Developer reply

October 25, 2022

Thanks for the great review Daylin! Glad we were able to navigate around those recent MailChimp changes for you.

Combat Iron Apparel Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app About 3 years

Helping us collect birthdays for the past 2+ years. Always reply when I reach out. Never rude. Never give an excuse of why something didn't work right. Good Company for sure!

Developer reply

September 20, 2022

Thanks for the great review Devin. Good to hear you've appreciated our customer service. It's been a pleasure helping out. All the best!

Funky Gifts NZ

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app About 4 years

We have been using this app for over two years and it as awesome support, the team are fantastic, great company, highly recommended.

Developer reply

July 27, 2022

Hi Maria, thanks for the great review. We've been happy to help!

Snaffling Pig

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 11 months

Great app that takes the pain out of setting up and managing a Happy Birthday campaign. INtegrates very well with the rest of the tech stack. Excellent customer service.

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

Thanks for the great review George! Glad we were able to help with our Klaviyo 2-way sync.

j boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 years

We love giving our customers a little birthday gift!! And the developers are great to work with!! I would recommend for sure!

Developer reply

May 26, 2022

Thanks for the great review! Glad we could help out!

BELOVE

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

We love giving customers an incentive to come in around their birthdays! This is a great way to get people on our email list. When I have reached out with questions I have gotten quick, helpful responses. Thank you!

Developer reply

May 17, 2022

Thank you for the great review Athena! Glad we were able to help you with your Birthday data. All the best!

RACSTARS

Location Spain
Time spent using app 9 days

The app is good and the customer service support is also good. It is very useful to automate birthdays. Thank you.

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

Thanks for the great review Vahan! Glad we were able to help you with your Spanish translation!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 14 15
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 14 15