Happy Birthday Discount

Happy Birthday Discount

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
Union Works Apps
154 reviews
149 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
149 reviews
November 18, 2019

GREAT APP. PERFECT FOR INCREASING SALES BY AUTOMATION ! LOVED IT.
....................................................

Hogwarts Shop
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Union Works Apps replied November 18, 2019

Thank you for your great review! Glad to hear you're enjoying the automation of your Birthday campaign.

November 15, 2019

Muy buena app, fácil de usar y tienen muy buen servicio de para solucionar todas las dudas que tengas.

Joya Plástica
Chile
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
Union Works Apps replied November 15, 2019

¡Gracias por su amable comentario, me alegra haber podido ayudar!

Edited November 4, 2019

Great app, easy to setup and configure and has great flexibility with its many integrations. Having it integrate with Klaviyo is awesome. Sam and the team at Union Works are always so helpful and quick to respond to any questions. Love it.

https://www.empireskate.com.au/

Empire Skate Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 months
Union Works Apps replied October 28, 2019

Hi Matt, thanks for the great review, we're really pleased that you're enjoying the app!

October 12, 2019

I use this app gift my customers and create daily conversions! Very Easy Set Up! Would be nice if it showed more data like: Birthdays by date or date range!

Tianello.com
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
Union Works Apps replied October 12, 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, it is much appreciated... We are planning improvements to provide more visibility of upcoming Birthdays, so thanks for the feedback, we'll feed this into the requirements.

September 24, 2019

This app is really easy to use and Steve and his team are awesome!, they are willing to help with any issue. We just ask for one small tweak and they are already on it!. I would recommend this app to anyone that want to cheer up their customer on their birthday! the pricing is also very reasonable ;)

Boutique 1861
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Union Works Apps replied September 25, 2019

Thanks for the great review Simon, really pleased to see that your Birthday Club is doing so well! Keep up the good work and keep an eye out for those new features that we discussed.