Happy Birthday Email

Happy Birthday Email

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
158 reviews
153 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
153 reviews
October 4, 2021

The app works great and does exactly what it says. The dev also has been very responsive and great to work. Would recommend!

Rockstar Original
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Union Works Apps replied October 5, 2021

Thank you for the great review Edwin! Glad we were able to get Happy Birthday in sync with your Email Marketing Platform.

Edited September 29, 2021

I think this app is a must have for customers loyalty. It also allows you to know the exact age of your customers so you can know your customers avatar better. The app is perfectly implemented. They have thought of everything and the customer service is great.

Bodegas La Eralta
Spain
Time spent using app: 13 days
Union Works Apps replied September 29, 2021

Thanks for the great review Héctor! Glad we were able to help with your translations. ¡Buena suerte con el crecimiento de tu Club de cumpleaños!

August 24, 2021

Our customers have been loving the additional birthday emails. Very easy to integrate with very helpful & engaged team in answering doubts and questions. Highly recommend!

Montigo
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 25 days
Union Works Apps replied August 25, 2021

Thanks for the great review of our Happy Birthday App James! Glad we were able to sync your Birthday Club contacts with your email marketing platform.

August 23, 2021

This app integrates perfectly with my theme and runs smoothly. They also have a great support team which assisted me with the transition over to a new theme and provided a weekly checkup to ensure everything was running on track.

Bianco Pantry
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months
Union Works Apps replied August 24, 2021

Thanks for the great review Michael! Glad we were able to confirm that everything was working well. Good luck with your new theme!

August 23, 2021

The app is easy to use and meets our needs. Steve's support is amazing. the best support of all the apps we use.

The Feminist Tea
Brazil
Time spent using app: 10 months
Union Works Apps replied August 23, 2021

Thanks for the great review Lais! Glad we've been able to help you with your styling, translation and integration set-up.

Edited August 19, 2021

Easy to set up, nice look and feel and the support is quite responsive. They helped us with the translation of some fields and this was done within a few hours only. The app is working well, no problems so far. If you want to add value to your website and customers, I definitely recommend it !

Absolute-Eugénie
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Union Works Apps replied August 19, 2021

Thanks for the great review Margaux! Glad we could help to implement your chosen translation. Good luck with your Birthday email campaign!

July 28, 2021

We just started using this app and so far so good. What I'd really like to highlight though is the support we received when we had an integration issue. Dev team went above and beyond in helping us get the integration right and running properly. Very pleased with the support received.

SP United USA
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
Union Works Apps replied July 28, 2021

Thanks for the great review Allie! Glad we were able to work that through with you and good luck building up your Birthday Club!

July 27, 2021

Steve was very helpful and supportive as we enabled this app within our Shopify Stores. He answered all our questions promptly and was able to assist us with the customization :)

JENNY BIRD US
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Union Works Apps replied July 27, 2021

Thanks for the great review Alyssa! Glad we were able to help you with the set-up of your Birthday Email Campaign.

July 6, 2021

I used this app to collect customers' birthdays and send them a discount. Works perfectly. Does what it's supposed to do. Easy to customize. I needed some fields translated because the default language is English but my store is in Spanish, so I contacted customer support and they did it speedily and kindly. Would recommend.

ATELIER M Store
Panama
Time spent using app: 3 months
Union Works Apps replied July 6, 2021

Thanks for the great review Ana! Glad we were able to translate the app into Spanish for you. Keep up the good work on your Birthday Club!

May 7, 2021

Very easy to setup and quite a powerful tool. We had an issue and customer service helped us to solve immediately.

kris nations
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Union Works Apps replied May 7, 2021

Thanks for the great review Kim, glad we were able to help you sync your contacts to your email sending platform.