Happy Birthday Discount

Build customer loyalty with an automated Birthday Club

From $10/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 145 reviews

Maison Peony

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 28 days

This app is a great tool to add extra information from our customers, also their customer service is beyond good. Very happy with it

Developer reply

February 8, 2021

Thanks for the great review. I'm glad we were able to help you to customise your birthday campaign.

United Bracelets

Location Australia
Time spent using app Over 3 years

Great app and fast and free customisation with a friendly team. Great for passive revenue as everyone loves a gift on their birthday. Thanks again! www.unitedbracelets.com.au

Developer reply

November 21, 2020

Thanks for the great review James! Keep up the good work on your Birthday Club.

Maarit Hänninen

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Great app and great customer service. They were able to add a function that was missing. Very pleased.

Developer reply

August 4, 2020

Thanks for the great review Maarit! Glad we were able to make that work the way you needed it to!

Carraig Donn

Location Ireland
Time spent using app 1 day

I would 100% recommend this app for any business looking to connect further with their customers. The attention and details supplied by Sam and the Team at Union Works was amazing and I would have no hesitation on recommending them. We are a company based in Ireland and this app has increased our leads massively since installed. Very responsive and easy to manage!! Highly Recommended!

Developer reply

July 28, 2020

Hi Darragh, thanks for your great review! We were more than happy to help with the set-up your Birthday Club and can see that you're already making decent progress. Good luck with your Birthday Campaign!

Graine de Shopping

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app About 1 year

We have used the happy birthday email discounts for a while and our customers love them! Steve has been super helpful in helping us in every possible way to make our email even more coherent with our branding and went out of his way to provide solutions for us. Many thanks! 100% recommend!

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

Thank you for the great review Isabel! We're glad we could help with the translations! Keep up the good work on building your Birthday Club.

Huon Salmon

Location Australia
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Their support team have been fantastic – very responsive, and work to provide solutions and options rather than directing us to work it out. The app has also seamlessly integrated into our online store and has been converting a large percentage of stale subscribers. 5 stars!

Developer reply

May 5, 2020

Thanks for the great review Anita!! It has been great to see how you have been growing your Birthday Club! Keep up the good work!

Timeless Skin Care

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great app. Simple to use, easy to integrate with Shopify and their support team is quick to respond and helpful. I would recommend.

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thank you for the great review Julia, keep up the great work that you're doing on your Birthday Club!

Vegan Concept

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app About 1 month

I like how simple the app is, very easy to use app, able to capture birthday easily. Support is super helpful!

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thanks for your great review Gary! Keep up the good work on your Birthday Club!

Number 9 Fashion

Location Australia
Time spent using app Over 4 years

Works well and integrates nicely with Klaviyo too! Prompt and helpful support too. Good signs of ongoing development too. Been using for a couple of years now.

Developer reply

April 4, 2020

Thanks for the great review Richard, keep up the great work on your Birthday Club!

Loëla

Location France
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Great App & Great Support! Be patient to get your customer emails and get a good convertion rate with this emails. perfect dashbord to setup the app. Recommended 100%

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

Thanks for the great review Valentin, glad we were able to help and good luck with growing your Birthday Club!