Happy Birthday Email

Happy Birthday Email

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
159 reviews
154 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
154 reviews
November 21, 2020

Great app and fast and free customisation with a friendly team. Great for passive revenue as everyone loves a gift on their birthday. Thanks again! www.unitedbracelets.com.au

United Bracelets
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Union Works Apps replied November 21, 2020

Thanks for the great review James! Keep up the good work on your Birthday Club.

August 4, 2020

Great app and great customer service. They were able to add a function that was missing. Very pleased.

Maarit Hänninen
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Union Works Apps replied August 4, 2020

Thanks for the great review Maarit! Glad we were able to make that work the way you needed it to!

Edited July 28, 2020

I would 100% recommend this app for any business looking to connect further with their customers. The attention and details supplied by Sam and the Team at Union Works was amazing and I would have no hesitation on recommending them. We are a company based in Ireland and this app has increased our leads massively since installed. Very responsive and easy to manage!! Highly Recommended!

Carraig Donn
Ireland
Time spent using app: 1 day
Union Works Apps replied July 28, 2020

Hi Darragh, thanks for your great review! We were more than happy to help with the set-up your Birthday Club and can see that you're already making decent progress. Good luck with your Birthday Campaign!

June 11, 2020

We have used the happy birthday email discounts for a while and our customers love them! Steve has been super helpful in helping us in every possible way to make our email even more coherent with our branding and went out of his way to provide solutions for us. Many thanks! 100% recommend!

Graine de Shopping
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Union Works Apps replied June 11, 2020

Thank you for the great review Isabel! We're glad we could help with the translations! Keep up the good work on building your Birthday Club.

May 5, 2020

Their support team have been fantastic – very responsive, and work to provide solutions and options rather than directing us to work it out. The app has also seamlessly integrated into our online store and has been converting a large percentage of stale subscribers. 5 stars!

Huon Salmon
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Union Works Apps replied May 5, 2020

Thanks for the great review Anita!! It has been great to see how you have been growing your Birthday Club! Keep up the good work!

May 4, 2020

Great app. Simple to use, easy to integrate with Shopify and their support team is quick to respond and helpful. I would recommend.

Timeless Skin Care
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Union Works Apps replied May 4, 2020

Thank you for the great review Julia, keep up the great work that you're doing on your Birthday Club!

April 23, 2020

I like how simple the app is, very easy to use app, able to capture birthday easily. Support is super helpful!

Vegan Concept
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Union Works Apps replied April 23, 2020

Thanks for your great review Gary! Keep up the good work on your Birthday Club!

April 4, 2020

Works well and integrates nicely with Klaviyo too! Prompt and helpful support too. Good signs of ongoing development too. Been using for a couple of years now.

Number 9 Fashion
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
Union Works Apps replied April 4, 2020

Thanks for the great review Richard, keep up the great work on your Birthday Club!

Edited April 2, 2020

Great App & Great Support! Be patient to get your customer emails and get a good convertion rate with this emails. perfect dashbord to setup the app. Recommended 100%

Loëla
France
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Union Works Apps replied April 3, 2020

Thanks for the great review Valentin, glad we were able to help and good luck with growing your Birthday Club!

Edited March 25, 2020

we absolutely love this app. we enjoy how easy it is to install, easy to use, we gets a lot of sign up, we really happy thanks ! we recommend 100%

ExoticaSwimwear
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
Union Works Apps replied March 25, 2020

Thanks for the great review! Glad you're happy with the app and good to see you are growing your Birthday Club sign-ups!