Happy Birthday Discount

Build customer loyalty with an automated Birthday Club

From $10/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 145 reviews

ExoticaSwimwear

Location France
Time spent using app 3 months

we absolutely love this app. we enjoy how easy it is to install, easy to use, we gets a lot of sign up, we really happy thanks ! we recommend 100%

Developer reply

March 25, 2020

Thanks for the great review! Glad you're happy with the app and good to see you are growing your Birthday Club sign-ups!

Ivory & Chain

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 months

Great customer service - thanks Steve! Helpful, easy to install & to integrate with MailChimp. 5/5!

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Thanks for your great review Rebecca! Glad that we were able to help you sync your Birthday Club members with MailChimp.

Dr.Jart+

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Not sure what else is out there in comparison, but app functions great, have easy to use demos/guidelines, and the support (Steve) has been extremely pleasant and helpful with any migration issues. Definitely Recommend.

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thanks for the great review Michele! I'm glad we've been able to help. Keep up the great work on your Birthday Club!

Shoebuya

Location Italy
Time spent using app 2 months

è da tempo che cercavo un'app cosi !! Molto utile e funzionale, assistenza veloce e professionale, hanno adattato il formato del birthday club come team del mio store. App molto consigliata per chi vuole fidelizzare i clienti e inviargli al momento del loro compleanno un buono sconto !

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Grazie per l'ottima recensione, è molto apprezzato! Siamo lieti che tu sia felice con le modifiche che abbiamo apportato alla tua pagina di iscrizione per il compleanno.

IQ BAR

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Great app and great support team. They made us an amazing tag that allowed users to opt into our text platform through the widget on the checkout page. They're great to work with!

Developer reply

January 20, 2020

Thanks for your fantastic review Jess, it was a pleasure to help you to achieve the workflow you needed to integrate with your SMS platform. Keep up the good work with your Birthday campaign!

S O P H IE

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 11 months

Really pleased with the Happy Birthday Email app. Does all that we need it to and the support has been wonderful, always reply in a timely fashion & more than happy to help.

Developer reply

January 20, 2020

Thank you for the great review Sarah, we're really impressed with the success of your Birthday Club, keep up the good work!

Merrilulu

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Still on a trial period but so far I really like the app. We sell birthday party decorations so it makes perfect sense to send emails to customers to remind them to shop with us again with a special discount. It's very easy to use. I highly recommend it!

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to helping you to grow your Birthday Club!

WorkItWear Clothing

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Its no longer link to my shop? This has affected my marketing and it only allows for 5 star review.

Developer reply

January 20, 2020

Hi, thanks for your review, hopefully any issues that you may have experienced setting up your Happy Birthday campaign have now been addressed... I'm not sure why you've only been able to leave a 5 star review, you should be able to leave a rating of 1 to 5 stars. If this is something that you'd like to change, then Shopify support should be able to help you to amend your review. Just let us know if there's anything you still need help with in setting up your Happy Birthday campaign.

Orange Something

Location India
Time spent using app 6 months

Amazing app and amazing support! Simple and effective solution to delight your customers, amazing CTR, conversion and open rates!

Developer reply

January 10, 2020

Thank you for the great review Vaibhav, you're our 100th reviewer!!! We hope to continue to play a small part in your Birthday Club success!

Bestmade

Location Taiwan
Time spent using app About 1 month

This APP is very helpful to us. Exactly the light royalty program for our customers. Great support! Steve helped us to localize some language labels in 24 hours!!

Developer reply

December 26, 2019

Thanks for the great review Atwood, glad we were able to get that translated for you!