Rezensionen (68)

Gesamtbewertung
4,4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 78 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
18. September 2016

Have used this app successfully for several years. One of my essential apps.

Richards Guitars
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 7 jahre mit der App
29. Dezember 2013

Great app, wish I installed it earlier.

Would love to see Pinterest & Google+ integration.

AyeGear - iPad & Macbook Clothing, Carry Your iPad | Travel Vests | Hoodies | Jackets | Tees
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 6 jahre mit der App
3. August 2017

Fantastic app, works exactly as described. Installing was easy. Well worth it.

Casebuddy
Australien
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
16. April 2013

Had a bug issue that myself nor Shopify could figure out. The support line for Happy Endings did a great job at addressing the issue and walking me through it. In the end it is working and my customers are happy! Thank you!

OutlineTheSky
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
13. Januar 2014

Love this APP! I just set it up and it is perfect! What a great thing for my customers to see at the end of their order placement.

The Original Curly Tee Towel™
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
12. Mai 2018

Good app and quite helpful for our shop!

Gosport Nz
Neuseeland
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
29. August 2013

Simple to implement, useful, and great tech support with any issues!

Eyes On Walls
Kanada
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
21. Juli 2014

Easy; great and fast support; free customization. Love it.

Reviv Serums
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
22. Juli 2013

I have updated my stars for this review because the customer support is excellent, Which is extremely important for me.

Easy to use, Nice app but could be so much more.

Likes:
Being able to edit message

show what the customer bought.

Face Book addition, My reviews are automatically posted to face book so it is nice to see them there on the thank you page were the customer can click on them to go to that product.

Dislikes:
Hate not being able to change color to match my site, (Update: Customer Support changed it to match my site, Thank you) This is grey and yellow and my site uses white back ground with pinks. My logo has a white background and this app uses a grey back ground so it looks real old school.

Not being able to format message in HTML it is just all runs together.

Wishes:
It showed what the customer bought but the complete order with final charges
This could be used to upsell other products. or offer coupons for next order...etc

Conclusion:
Works well better then the stock thank you page. Not sure I will keep it after the 7 day trial. because of the color issue, I will watch my traffic to see if any one clicks on the Facebook reviews

Skin Care By Suzie
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
12. August 2013

Makes our after checkout page pretty & encourages customers to share us on their social media! Excellent!

Mieux & Mieux
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App