Avaliações (68)

Avaliação geral
4,4
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 78% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
18 de setembro de 2016

Have used this app successfully for several years. One of my essential apps.

Richards Guitars
Reino Unido
About 7 years usando a aplicação
29 de dezembro de 2013

Great app, wish I installed it earlier.

Would love to see Pinterest & Google+ integration.

AyeGear - iPad & Macbook Clothing, Carry Your iPad | Travel Vests | Hoodies | Jackets | Tees
Reino Unido
About 6 years usando a aplicação
3 de agosto de 2017

Fantastic app, works exactly as described. Installing was easy. Well worth it.

Casebuddy
Austrália
About 4 years usando a aplicação
16 de abril de 2013

Had a bug issue that myself nor Shopify could figure out. The support line for Happy Endings did a great job at addressing the issue and walking me through it. In the end it is working and my customers are happy! Thank you!

OutlineTheSky
Estados Unidos
About 3 years usando a aplicação
13 de janeiro de 2014

Love this APP! I just set it up and it is perfect! What a great thing for my customers to see at the end of their order placement.

The Original Curly Tee Towel™
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
12 de maio de 2018

Good app and quite helpful for our shop!

Gosport Nz
Nova Zelândia
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
29 de agosto de 2013

Simple to implement, useful, and great tech support with any issues!

Eyes On Walls
Canadá
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
21 de julho de 2014

Easy; great and fast support; free customization. Love it.

Reviv Serums
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
22 de julho de 2013

I have updated my stars for this review because the customer support is excellent, Which is extremely important for me.

Easy to use, Nice app but could be so much more.

Likes:
Being able to edit message

show what the customer bought.

Face Book addition, My reviews are automatically posted to face book so it is nice to see them there on the thank you page were the customer can click on them to go to that product.

Dislikes:
Hate not being able to change color to match my site, (Update: Customer Support changed it to match my site, Thank you) This is grey and yellow and my site uses white back ground with pinks. My logo has a white background and this app uses a grey back ground so it looks real old school.

Not being able to format message in HTML it is just all runs together.

Wishes:
It showed what the customer bought but the complete order with final charges
This could be used to upsell other products. or offer coupons for next order...etc

Conclusion:
Works well better then the stock thank you page. Not sure I will keep it after the 7 day trial. because of the color issue, I will watch my traffic to see if any one clicks on the Facebook reviews

Skin Care By Suzie
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
12 de agosto de 2013

Makes our after checkout page pretty & encourages customers to share us on their social media! Excellent!

Mieux & Mieux
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação