Happy Checkout , 68 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,4
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 78% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
15 de julho de 2021

We wanted to make a change to our checkout message but couldn't access the app to make changes without having to re-install it and lose everything we'd configured previously. I'm currently attempting to re-configure the checkout screen with the app but nothing I enter is being saved and I can't preview any of the changes.

The WOD Life
Austrália
Over 9 years usando a aplicação
7 de agosto de 2014

So far, so good! I just installed it, so I have yet to see if it drives any traffic, but I really like the look of everything so far. We'll see how it goes, but it's a great idea for an app and everything looks beautiful!

Handcrafted Honey Bee
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
5 de fevereiro de 2015

Does exactly what it says it will do, and had great customer service. Highly recommended!

greetabl
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
18 de setembro de 2016

Have used this app successfully for several years. One of my essential apps.

Richards Guitars
Reino Unido
About 7 years usando a aplicação
8 de setembro de 2013

Easy to use, had some trouble initially because of additional scripts in my checkout page. But customer support helped solve that pretty quickly. 5/5 would reccomend

KenkoTea
Austrália
3 months usando a aplicação
9 de maio de 2013

Love this app! Easy to use and makes a big difference.

DetoxiTEA
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
4 de novembro de 2014

Great idea but the configuration was a mess. Didn't look good at all. Maybe will try again in the future

Atlantic Health Shoppe
Canadá
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
23 de julho de 2013

Easy to use app and a great idea. However, my customers don't seem to be using it all. Maybe it's only worth it for sites with a higher number of orders.

Fossil Realm
Canadá
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
18 de fevereiro de 2014

Very nice!
Easy. Simple. Quick.
More customization would put this app over the top!

BMoreUnique
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
3 de agosto de 2017

Fantastic app, works exactly as described. Installing was easy. Well worth it.

Casebuddy
Austrália
About 4 years usando a aplicação