A App Store está em manutenção programada até 14 de junho de 2024. Alguns resultados de aplicações poderão não ser carregados corretamente.

Avaliações (68)

Avaliação geral
4,4
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 78% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
14 de outubro de 2016

Pretty nifty app that does indeed enhance the look of my Thank You page. I would give it 5 stars, but the social media integration completely replaces the section of the Thank You page that confirms to the customer the image, pricing, discounts, etc of the products they just purchased, instead of maybe appearing below that section as I would have anticipated.

Troopslivesmatter
Estados Unidos
8 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 24 de maio de 2015

Eh, perhaps our hopes and expectations were set a bit high with this one but we were excited to get this app. Unfortunately, it did not provide the customization options we were hoping for. CSS coding knowledge is required. We were hoping for more of a drag and drop app. The Checkout page we created with this app is IDENTICAL to the standard Shopify checkout page with the exception of our social networks being added to the page (and there is no Instagram option so that's limited as well).

Will be deleting but the idea was great.

Royal Rags
5 months usando a aplicação
10 de outubro de 2013

UPDATE: Honestly, for someone who doesn't know a lot about CSS, it was too hard to customize this app. Additionally, for some reason the Facebook part didn't work, so I couldn't link to my FB page. Finally, the language "Uncheck to disable Happy Ending" is confusing. I think that I paid for 6 months of this app and it was never even turned on because the box wasn't checked. Ugh. Waste of money.

ORIGINAL REVIEW: Such a great idea but oh how I wish that it had the option to include an Instagram feed photo. I don't have any videos (yet) and I must admit that mine looks a little lacklustre when compared to the example image, as it lacks the "punch" of a strong visual component. Sounds like these guys are working hard to improve it though, and I'm excited for the update that brings Pinterest back.

Papirmass
Canadá
3 months usando a aplicação
8 de maio de 2018

Amazingly simple to use and really useful in driving social media uptake. Highly recommend. Take the free 7-day offer.

My Cold Therapy
Estados Unidos
1 day usando a aplicação
18 de abril de 2013

Very helpful in getting the problem solved that I mentioned below, and it's worked great since then!
Installed this app and it caused our store to crash. Shopify had us un-install the app and it fixed the problem! I hope the issue can be resolved because I loved the idea of this app.

james&leigh
Estados Unidos
1 day usando a aplicação
25 de fevereiro de 2014

Update: No answer from support re date for reinstating Pinterest link. Not enough here to justify the monthly fee.

Mostly excellent but Pinterest is a big, big miss (the app screenshots suggest it's included, but it is not currently). Products purchased should also be hyperlinked, and more customisation would be useful (though I suspect that this is limited by Shopify rather than the app developer). Will keep app long term if Pinterest facility is reinstated.

Savvy Row
Reino Unido
6 days usando a aplicação
10 de março de 2014

Disappointed to see that the only way to change the colors, etc. was to use CSS. Would be nice to include some templates, beyond just having the ability to add our logo.

elearning247
Estados Unidos
About 12 hours usando a aplicação
30 de maio de 2013

Tried this and couldn't get it to work properly..the documentation is virtually non-existent. There is a hidden link to a youtube video, however, it is a total joke. The guy narrating the video is clicking on everything so fast you can't possibly get any useful help or troubleshooting information.

TVRZ Pottery
Estados Unidos
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
28 de outubro de 2016

App needs a lot of work. When you click a button on the FB page that says "share" it takes you to an error page saying the app is not set up for Facebook. It only shows your FB page and let's you like it.

Cannot share to Instagram. The only good part is that it let's you tweet your purchase. Will try again, if there are updates.

Orono Peewee Hockey
Estados Unidos
29 minutes usando a aplicação
8 de setembro de 2017

you guys dont have instagram this is so baddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

Iamdopeuk
Reino Unido
10 minutes usando a aplicação