Headband Multi Top Banner Bar

Headband Multi Top Banner Bar

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

February 4, 2020

Languages

English

Integrates with

ReCharge

All in one top bar app. Free shipping, automatic discount, email form, countdown, multiple banners.

No need to install multiple apps for Free Shipping Bar, Automatic Discount, Coupon, Email, Announcements, or Countdown. Headband includes all these banners in one app, so you can manage all your banners in one place, and have them work seamlessly together. * Multiple banners can show at once. * No changes are made to your theme * No code necessary * Easily customize to match your store's language and look & feel

No need to install multiple apps for Free Shipping Bar, Automatic Discount, Coupon, Email, Announcements, or Countdown. Headband includes all these banners in one app, so you can manage all your banners in one place, and have them work seamlessly together. * Multiple banners can show at once. * No changes are made to your theme * No code necessary * Easily customize to match your store's language and look & feel more
  • Free shipping progress - shoppers will spend more and convert sooner.
  • Countdown, discount banner, email popup, and linkable announcement for any need.
  • No code necessary. Easily customized look and feel to match your store.

Pricing

7-day free trial

Free Forever

Free

  • Unlimited Banners
  • Simple Announcement, Link, Email Signup, Automatic Discount, Free Shipping Progress, & Countdown
  • Fully Customizable

Premium

$9/month

  • Everything in the Free plan, plus:
  • Scheduled Publishing
  • Geotargeting

Free Forever

Free

  • Unlimited Banners
  • Simple Announcement, Link, Email Signup, Automatic Discount, Free Shipping Progress, & Countdown
  • Fully Customizable

Premium

$9/month

  • Everything in the Free plan, plus:
  • Scheduled Publishing
  • Geotargeting

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

5 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
September 12, 2022

Fabulous customer service with great features and simple interface. Easy to set up and has everything you need!

Padded Ponies
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
August 4, 2022

The application needed an adjustment right after the installation. The support was responsive ;) Perfect!

Kâmadeva.fr
France
Time spent using app: 1 day
January 5, 2021

The app is ok, you cannot pick the font for your messages. It messes up the checkout by creating an empty space where the announcement bar should be, and the support is very slow answering to all this.

Bem&star Essencial
Portugal
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Awesome Software replied April 14, 2022

Thanks for the feedback! I'm the new owner of this app, and I wanted to let you know that the first thing we fixed after purchasing it is the empty space at the top of the page.

I know it's been a long time since you left this review, but I thought I'd let you know just in case.

About this app

Launched

February 4, 2020

Languages

English

Integrates with

ReCharge

Built by Awesome Software

About Awesome Software

4.6 average rating

11 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

help@headbandbanners.com

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 10998 total reviews Free plan available
Increase sales with progressive shipping goal messages
4.9 out of 5 stars 5391 total reviews Free plan available
Promote sales & notifications on a custom banner
4.5 out of 5 stars 135 total reviews Free plan available
One Click Upsell & Promoting Discount Code for Online Store