Simple Header Bar

Simple Header Bar | Reviews

by GeekSeller

Simple, yet powerful app to add header bar to your store.

3.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    40% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews

Shift Presets

Slim Application Error This app has been broken for about a week now, still says error and now my header bar does not appear. Great app when it was working, once it is working I will post an updated review. Please fix this error, you told another reviewer that it was fixed on the 25th, it is now the 28th and still broken.

Developer reply

November 28, 2020

Hello, our server went down a few times now, but we are monitoring the situation and the header app should work now. We apologize for the inconvenience.


Hi ! It's a good app but it doesn't work "Slim Application Error" How to do ? You can fix this quickly because it's not that great.

Developer reply

November 25, 2020

I am sorry for this inconvenience. We were upgrading our servers and some users so this error. It works now properly, as we completed the maintenance work.