Translate Your Store ‑ Helium

Translate Your Store ‑ Helium

Price: Free
Rating (2.3)
Reviews
Developer
8 reviews
8 reviews
Overall rating
2.3
Counts per rating level
  • 38% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 1 stars
8 reviews
March 3, 2022

Literally ruined my site. Added tons of duplicated pages, removed app and it didnt remove my duplicated pages.

Vinyadmedia
Norway
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
May 25, 2021

Switch doesn't work, support service doesn't reply. User-friendly interface, beautiful but useless.

GREEN PAPA
Slovenia
Time spent using app: 1 day
April 4, 2021

It doesn't translate italian in english so i think it isn't a complete app for any kind of online store outside USA or England

Andrea Risi Fine Art Photography
Italy
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
December 23, 2020

great for this app!iiiiiiiiii5 stars................................................................

lpqwerasdf
China
Time spent using app: 16 days
December 10, 2020

Very easy to use, and great for customers outside the English Language. It automatically converts when the customer lands on your store. Great

Kazooqa
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited September 2, 2020

App looks good. Can u make switcher look better ? Like just text right on side EN / DE / FR that would be pretty nice. Can you also help me with some bug ? message me on mail securevx15@protonmail.ch Thank you

Pug Beacon
Czechia
Time spent using app: 21 days
June 23, 2020

Basic, but does exactly what I need, which is be able to search and translate individual shop elements (like products or collections) quickly.

Le Coin Badminton | Pickleball | Tennis
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
April 20, 2020

It cannot translate check-out and Homepage contents.. It would be perfect but having the check-out translated is essential

Blackgel
Italy
Time spent using app: 9 months